Northeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCHUYLER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 660-248-2272
E-mail: smithheather@missouri.edu

Lesley Daniel

Lesley Daniel
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SHELBY CNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: DanielLB@missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, KNOX COUNTY
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: devlink@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: dhakald@missouri.edu

Kristy Eggleston-Wood

Kristy Eggleston-Wood
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
E-mail: egglestonwoodk@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: erwinz@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, AUDRAIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: femrites@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, PIKE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
E-mail: FisherP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Fortna
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MACON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: fortnaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Geist
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158
E-mail: GeistS@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, SHELBY COUNTY
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: GloverM@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
E-mail: gulickj@missouri.edu

Joni Halley

Joni Halley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: halleyj@missouri.edu

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: harriskel@missouri.edu

Katie  Hogan

Katie Hogan
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LEWIS AND CLARK COUNTIES, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
E-mail: hollandca@missouri.edu

Brooke Jameson

Brooke Jameson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: jamesonb@missouri.edu

Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLARK COUNTY
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: shoupd@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, CO-CPD HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Crystal Karhoff

Crystal Karhoff
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, KNOX COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: karhoffc@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTLAND COUNTY
Phone: 660-465-7255
E-mail: kempkec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Penny Kittle
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SULLIVAN CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: KittleP@missouri.edu

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD PUTNUM COUNTRY & CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
E-mail: leemar@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: mansont@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
E-mail: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/MARION COUNTY/NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: MeyersJ@missouri.edu

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: millerww@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MACON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: mooretra@missouri.edu

Lisa  Morrison

Lisa Morrison
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Mary Oden

Mary Oden
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, PUTNAM CTY, NE REGION
Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: OdenM@missouri.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: rayw@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2428
E-mail: richkj@missouri.edu

Megan Samson

Megan Samson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: samsonm@missouri.edu

Brenda Schreck

Brenda Schreck
LIVESTOCK AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, LEWIS COUNTY
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
E-mail: schreckb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Terri Smith

Terri Smith
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
E-mail: smithterri@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: SobbaM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Monica Strawn
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: mpsrkf@mizzou.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
AGRICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, LINN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: tatev@umsystem.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY
Phone: 660-269-9656
E-mail: terrellj@missouri.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, RANDOLPH CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
E-mail: troyerv@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: TurnerDe@missouri.edu

Tevin Uthlaut

Tevin Uthlaut
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: UthlautT@missouri.edu

Eddie Wilson

Eddie Wilson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: wilsoned@missouri.edu

Pat  Wood

Pat Wood
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASST, LINN CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: WoodPM@missouri.edu

Sarah Woodrow

Sarah Woodrow
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: woodrows@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: zapatas@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 636-346-4137
Email: MillerRT@missouri.edu

Northeast region Regional Office
University of Missouri
109 Whitten Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone:
Fax:
Email: nerd@missouri.edu
Show events for: