Northeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Brenda Arnold

Brenda Arnold
LIVESTOCK EDUCATOR, LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273
E-mail: ArnoldBr@missouri.edu

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY AND CO-CPD RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: CrookW@missouri.edu

Lesley Daniel

Lesley Daniel
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT SHELBY COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: DanielLB@missouri.edu

Karisha Devlin

Karisha Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: devlink@missouri.edu

Larry Dickerson III

Larry Dickerson III
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, NORTHEAST COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-0972   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: dickersonl@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: erwinz@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Estes
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, AUDRAIN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: estesse@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: femrites@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
E-mail: FisherP@missouri.edu

Wendy Flatt

Wendy Flatt
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
E-mail: flattw@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
E-mail: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Max Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, SHELBY COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: GloverM@missouri.edu

Joni Halley

Joni Halley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: halleyj@missouri.edu

Katherine Hogan

Katherine Hogan
YOUTH EDUCATOR, LEWIS AND CLARK COUNTIES, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
E-mail: hollandca@missouri.edu

Letitia K. Johnson

Letitia K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Penny Kittle
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: KittleP@missouri.edu

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD- ADAIR COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CPD PUTNAM COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: lippincottc@missouri.edu

Karen Loyd Minear

Karen Loyd Minear
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, KNOX COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: Loyd-MinearK@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Becky Mannigel

Becky Mannigel
COORDINATOR PROGRAM/PROJ SUPPORT MARION COUNTY NORTHEST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: MannigelB@missouri.edu

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
E-mail: daughertyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Martellaro
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM EDUCATOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: martellaroja@missouri.edu

DeeDee Martin

DeeDee Martin
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: martindei@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: masseyv@missouri.edu

Lisa May

Lisa May
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGOION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
E-mail: mayln@missouri.edu

Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/MARION COUNTY/NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: MeyersJ@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY , NORTHEAST MISSOURI REGIOIN
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: mooretra@missouri.edu

Lisa Morrison

Lisa Morrison
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Christine Mosbrucker

Christine Mosbrucker
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: mosbruckerc@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Mary Oden

Mary Oden
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PUTNAM COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: OdenM@missouri.edu

Sara Placke

Sara Placke
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: plackes@missouri.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: rayw@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: richkj@missouri.edu

Carol Schoonover

Carol Schoonover
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
E-mail: schoonoverca@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Gentrie Shafer

Gentrie Shafer
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: shaferg@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Jamimah Shonekan

Jamimah Shonekan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: jsdkc@mizzou.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
ASST.EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION AND CPD
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
E-mail: tatev@umsystem.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
E-mail: troyerv@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE LEWIS COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273
E-mail: TurnerDe@missouri.edu

Heather Utterback

Heather Utterback
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
E-mail: utterbackh@missouri.edu

Deborah Whiston

Deborah Whiston
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, CLARK COUNTY, NORTHEAST REG
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: WhistonD@missouri.edu

Patricia Wiggins

Patricia Wiggins
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT SCOTLAND AND SCHUYLER COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
E-mail: WigginsP@missouri.edu

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood
4-H YOUTH ASSOCIATE NW REGION & 4-H YOUTH ASSISTANT NE REGION, LINN AND LIVINGSTON COUNTIES
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
E-mail: WoodPM@missouri.edu

Virgil Woolridge

Virgil Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: zapatas@missouri.edu

Northeast Region Regional Office
308 A West Reed Street
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-263-0972
Fax:
Email: nerd@missouri.edu
Narrow the regional calendar by county :