Northeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Brenda  Arnold

Brenda Arnold
LIVESTOCK EDUCATOR AND CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
E-mail: ArnoldBr@missouri.edu

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, SCHUYLER AND SCOTTLAND COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY , NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: CrookW@missouri.edu

Lesley Daniel

Lesley Daniel
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SHELBY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: DanielLB@missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: devlink@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, LEWIS COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: erwinz@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Estes
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, AUDRAIN CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: estesse@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: femrites@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
E-mail: FisherP@missouri.edu

Wendy Flatt

Wendy Flatt
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
E-mail: flattw@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
E-mail: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Gaines
Phone: 573-884-8671   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: gainesrr@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, SHELBY COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: GloverM@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
E-mail: gulickj@missouri.edu

Joni Halley

Joni Halley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: halleyj@missouri.edu

Katherine Hogan

Katherine Hogan
YOUTH EDUCATOR, LEWIS AND CLARK COUNTIES, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
E-mail: hollandca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cheyenne Hunt
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: huntcc@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Kempke
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
E-mail: kempkec@missouri.edu

Emily Kerley

Emily Kerley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: KerleyE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Penny Kittle
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SULLIVAN CTY, EC REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: KittleP@missouri.edu

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD- ADAIR COUNTY AND NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUS SPECIALIST, CPD PUTNAM AND SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: lippincottc@missouri.edu

Karen L Loyd-Minear

Karen L Loyd-Minear
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, KNOX COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: Loyd-MinearK@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: mansont@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
E-mail: daughertyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Martellaro
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM EDUCATOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: martellaroja@missouri.edu

DeeDee  Martin

DeeDee Martin
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, RALLS CTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: martindei@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: masseyv@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/MARION COUNTY/NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: MeyersJ@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: millerww@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY , NORTHEAST MISSOURI REGIOIN
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: mooretra@missouri.edu

Lisa Morrison

Lisa Morrison
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Christine Mosbrucker

Christine Mosbrucker
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: mosbruckerc@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Mary Oden

Mary Oden
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, PUTNAM CTY, NE REGION
Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: OdenM@missouri.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: rayw@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: richkj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katie Ryals
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: ryalsk@missouri.edu

Carol Schoonover

Carol Schoonover
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, MONROE CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
E-mail: schoonoverca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Morgan Schupback
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: schupbackm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Lee Shoemaker

Christopher Lee Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emma Smith
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: smithemm@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: SobbaM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katy Stoecklein
SOCIAL MEDIA INTERN, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: kssvh4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Hannah Strange
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: hjsfh3@mizzou.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
ASST.EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL& AG SPECIALIST & CPD LINN COUNTY, NE REGION & CO-CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: tatev@umsystem.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEV. & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY, & CPD RANDOLPH CO., NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
E-mail: terrellj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kalleigh Tharp
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: tharpk@missouri.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, RANDOLPH CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
E-mail: troyerv@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: TurnerDe@missouri.edu

Tevin Uthlaut

Tevin Uthlaut
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, HOWARD COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
E-mail: UthlautT@missouri.edu

Deborah Whiston

Deborah Whiston
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, CLARK COUNTY, NORTHEAST REG
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: WhistonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyle White
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: whiteky@missouri.edu

Patricia Wiggins

Patricia Wiggins
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, SCOTLAND/SCHUYLER CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
E-mail: WigginsP@missouri.edu

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, LINN/LIVINGSTON CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: WoodPM@missouri.edu

Virgil Wallace Woolridge

Virgil Wallace Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: zapatas@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension

No photo available

Walter Carr
STATE COUNCIL
Email: w.lcfarmx@yahoo.com

No photo available

H C Russell
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 573-876-5552
Email: hrussell@mfa-inc.com

Northeast region Regional Office
308 A West Reed Street
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-263-0972
Fax:
Email: nerd@missouri.edu
Show events for: