Northeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Wendy Atterberg

Wendy Atterberg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: rayw@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: CampbellD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Charrier
Phone: 573-884-3789   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: charrierrj@missouri.edu

Karen Coleman

Karen Coleman
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: colemankar@missouri.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-248-2272
E-mail: smithheather@missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: devlink@missouri.edu

Kristy Eggleston-Wood

Kristy Eggleston-Wood
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
E-mail: egglestonwoodk@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: erwinz@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: femrites@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
E-mail: FisherP@missouri.edu

Sarah Geist

Sarah Geist
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158
E-mail: GeistS@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: GloverM@missouri.edu

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: harriskel@missouri.edu

Katie  Hogan

Katie Hogan
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
E-mail: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
E-mail: hollandca@missouri.edu

Alexis Hudson

Alexis Hudson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: hudsonar@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: johnsons1@missouri.edu

Crystal Karhoff

Crystal Karhoff
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIANT, KNOX COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
E-mail: karhoffc@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: kempkec@missouri.edu

Penny  Kittle

Penny Kittle
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: KittleP@missouri.edu

Brooke Knifong

Brooke Knifong
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: knifongb@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Tara Kunze

Tara Kunze
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 660-248-2272
E-mail: kunzet@missouri.edu

Caroline Lake

Caroline Lake
OFFICE SUPPORT, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: lakecar@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
E-mail: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
E-mail: leemar@missouri.edu

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: lippincottc@missouri.edu

Janet Love

Janet Love
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: lovejl@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
E-mail: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/MARION COUNTY/NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: MeyersJ@missouri.edu

Vanessa Miller

Vanessa Miller
OFFICE SUPPORT, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: MillerVa@missouri.edu

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
E-mail: millerww@missouri.edu

Lisa  Morrison

Lisa Morrison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
E-mail: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2428
E-mail: richkj@missouri.edu

Jolene Rodgers

Jolene Rodgers
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, AUDRAIN COUNTY
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: rodgersjj@missouri.edu

Brenda Schreck

Brenda Schreck
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
E-mail: schreckb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
E-mail: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Terri Smith

Terri Smith
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSOCIATE LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
E-mail: smithterri@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
E-mail: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Jan  Swearengen

Jan Swearengen
OFFICE SUPPORT, SULLIVAN COUNTY
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
E-mail: SwearengenJ@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
E-mail: tatev@umsystem.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
E-mail: terrellj@missouri.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
E-mail: troyerv@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: TurnerDe@missouri.edu

Annette Valentine

Annette Valentine
OFFICE SUPPORT, PUTNAM COUNTY
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
E-mail: ValentineA@missouri.edu

Sarah Woodrow

Sarah Woodrow
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
E-mail: woodrows@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
E-mail: zapatas@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 636-346-4137
Email: MillerRT@missouri.edu

Northeast region Regional Office
University of Missouri
109 A Whitten
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4554
Fax:
Email: nerd@missouri.edu
Show events for: