Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Morgan County

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Morgan County

Fara Dyke

Fara Dyke
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: fldyke@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Morgan County

Debbie Klindworth

Debbie Klindworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: klindworthd@umsystem.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Morgan County

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

Ramon Arancibia

Ramon Arancibia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: ramon.arancibia@missouri.edu

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariya Slipych
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7286
Email: msn29@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu