Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Morgan County

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Morgan County

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MORGAN COUNTY, WC REGIOIN
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: knippb@missouri.edu

Sara Koenig

Sara Koenig
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: koenigsr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Morgan County

Debbie Klindworth

Debbie Klindworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: klindworthd@umsystem.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Morgan County

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-557-3343
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu