Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Morgan County

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Morgan County

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MORGAN COUNTY
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MORGAN COUNTY, WC REGIOIN
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: knippb@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Morgan County

Debbie Klindworth

Debbie Klindworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: klindworthd@umsystem.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Morgan County

No photo available

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, BENTON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: TravnichekR@missouri.edu