Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Monroe County

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Monroe County

Sarah Geist

Sarah Geist
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: GeistS@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Monroe County

No photo available

Bailey Burnett
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: burnettba@missouri.edu

No photo available

Roberta Burns
4-H INTERN
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: burnsro@missouri.edu

Karen Conley

Karen Conley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: ConleyK@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Monroe County

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, AUDRAIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, SHELBY COUNTY
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu