Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Moniteau County

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Moniteau County

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Moniteau County

No photo available

Lisa Milligan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-796-4691   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: milliganld@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Moniteau County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MORGAN COUNTY, WC REGIOIN
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: knippb@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

Joy Wheatfall-Melvin

Joy Wheatfall-Melvin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 804-878-4312
Email: wheatfall-melvinj@lincolnu.edu