Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Mercer County

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Mercer County

April Renee Meighen

April Renee Meighen
4-H YOUTH PROG. ASSOC., MERCER COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: meighena@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Mercer County

Debbie  Batson

Debbie Batson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: batsond@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patsy Holt
COUNCIL MEMBER
Email: pjholt@grm.net

Also serving MU Extension in Mercer County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GRUNDY COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: dotym@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu