Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Mercer County

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, GENTRY COUNTY, CPD WORTH COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, MERCER COUNTY
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Mercer County

April Renee Meighen

April Renee Meighen
4-H YOUTH PROG. ASSOC., MERCER COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: meighena@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Mercer County

Debbie  Batson

Debbie Batson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: batsond@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patsy Holt
COUNCIL MEMBER
Email: pjholt@grm.net

Also serving MU Extension in Mercer County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, DAVIESS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GRUNDY COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: dotym@missouri.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD PUTNUM COUNTRY & CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HARRISON COUNTY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu