MELD

MELD VI Training Team

Matt Herring
Agronomy Natural Resource Specialist
East Central Region
Email: herringm@missouri.edu

Ina Linville
4-H Youth Program Director
MU Campus
Email: linvillei@missouri.edu

Vivian Mason
Family Financial Education Specialist and CPD
East Central Region
Email: masonv@missouri.edu

John Nickler
4-H Youth Specialist
Urban Region, East
Email: nicklerj@missouri.edu

Wayne Prewitt
Regional Director
West Central Region
Email: prewittw@missouri.edu

Ted Probert
Dairy Specialist and CPD
Southwest Region
Email: probertt@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon
Natural Resource Engineering Specialist and Co-CPD
Northeast Region
Email: shannond@missouri.edu

Virginia Wilson
State Specialist, Business Development
MU Campus
Email: wilsonv@missouri.edu

Bud Reber
Project Administrator
UMSL Campus
Email: reberl@missouri.edu