Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in McDonald County

Jennifer  Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in McDonald County

Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD COUNTY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: joneselij@missouri.edu

Eden Stewart

Eden Stewart
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: stewarted@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in McDonald County

No photo available

Morgan Russow
COUNTY OFFICE SECRETARY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: russowm@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in McDonald County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Ken  Surbrugg

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu