Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in McDonald County

Jennifer Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
AGRICUTLURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in McDonald County

Lynda A. DuMond

Lynda A. DuMond
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD AND NEWTON COUNTIES, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: dumondl@missouri.edu

Eden Stewart

Eden Stewart
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: stewarted@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in McDonald County

No photo available

Michele Wilburn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: wilburnjm@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in McDonald County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: behrensp@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
DAIRY SPECIALIST & CPD, BARRY COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, NEWTON COUNTY
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, BARTON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY & CPD, DADE COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu