Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Marion County

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Marion County

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Marion County

Kristen Williams

Kristen Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: williamskriste@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Marion County

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, AUDRAIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: richkj@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: TurnerDe@missouri.edu