Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Marion County

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Marion County

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: lippincottc@missouri.edu

Becky Mannigel

Becky Mannigel
COORDINATOR PROGRAM/PROJ SUPPORT MARION COUNTY NORTHEST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: MannigelB@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Martellaro
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM EDUCATOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: martellaroja@missouri.edu

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/MARION COUNTY/NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: MeyersJ@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MARION COUNTY NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: richkj@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Marion County

No photo available

Sam Kroeger
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kroegers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristen Williams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: williamskriste@missouri.edu

Also serving Marion County

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Karisha Devlin

Karisha Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu