Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Maries County

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Maries County

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-442-3559   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Maries County

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: backuesdo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Vogt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: vogtt@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Maries County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, PHELPS COUNTY
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST $ CPD, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CALLAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Lindsey Hethcote

Lindsey Hethcote
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CRAWFORD COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: hethcotel@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu