Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Madison County

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MADISON COUNTY
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Madison County

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, MADISON COUNTY
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: SorgSK@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Madison County

Juli  Kline

Juli Kline
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: klineju@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Madison County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BOLLINGER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristi Baker
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, WAYNE COUNTY
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: bakerkl@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu