Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Macon County

Jason Morris

Jason Morris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: jcmorris@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Macon County

No photo available

Becky Billingsley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: beckybillingsley@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Macon County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Christian
SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7667
Email: christianma@missouri.edu

Ryan  Eidson

Ryan Eidson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: eidsonr@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: leemar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey McCormick
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: lmwbg@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu