Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Macon County

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Macon County

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY , NORTHEAST MISSOURI REGIOIN
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Macon County

Cinda Burton

Cinda Burton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: BurtonCi@missouri.edu

Also serving Macon County

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY AND CO-CPD RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: CrookW@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Lisa May

Lisa May
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGOION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: mayln@missouri.edu

Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Gentrie Shafer

Gentrie Shafer
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: shaferg@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu