Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Macon County

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MACON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Macon County

No photo available

Jennifer Fortna
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MACON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: fortnaj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Macon County

Cinda Burton

Cinda Burton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: BurtonCi@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lisa Tull
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: tulll@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Macon County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCHUYLER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: leemar@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu