Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Macon County

Christopher Lee Shoemaker

Christopher Lee Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Macon County

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY , NORTHEAST MISSOURI REGIOIN
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katy Stoecklein
SOCIAL MEDIA INTERN, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: kssvh4@mizzou.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEV. & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MACON COUNTY, & CPD RANDOLPH CO., NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Macon County

Cinda Burton

Cinda Burton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: BurtonCi@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Macon County

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, SCHUYLER AND SCOTTLAND COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY , NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: CrookW@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu