Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Livingston County

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Livingston County

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, REGIONAL
Phone: 660-646-1335
Email: HansenK@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: minnist@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

Sharon Van Dusen

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: vandusens@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Livingston County

Barbara Applebury

Barbara Applebury
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Teresa Smith
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: smithteres@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Livingston County

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
DISABILITY STATUS
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu