Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Livingston County

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Livingston County

Jena Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASST., LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: minnist@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, AND CPD MERCER COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Livingston County

Joyce Hall

Joyce Hall
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: HallJo@missouri.edu

Also serving Livingston County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Heather Benedict

Heather Benedict
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HARRISON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: benedicth@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-359-5643
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Clint Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: doughertycb@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood
4-H YOUTH ASSOCIATE NW REGION & 4-H YOUTH ASSISTANT NE REGION, LINN AND LIVINGSTON COUNTIES
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5536
Email: WoodPM@missouri.edu