Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Livingston County

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Livingston County

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: minnist@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
ASSOC. EXT. PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPEC., LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: vandusens@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Livingston County

No photo available

Barbara Applebury
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Livingston County

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GRUNDY COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, GRUNDY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
EXTENSION PROF, AG BUS SPECIALIST, PUTNAM COUNTY, CPD PUTNAM & SULLIVAN COUNTIES, NE REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HARRISON COUNTY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
COMMERCIAL HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CPD, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, MERCER COUNTY
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu