County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

The Livingston County Extension Council normally meets at 7 p.m. on the first Monday of each month at the extension office. The public is invited. We recommend calling ahead to confirm time and location.

Extension council members

Jackie Woodworth
Term Ends February 2015
660-247-2636 (C)
Vice Chairman
Katie Woodworth
Term Ends February 2015
Other members
Dustin Buell
Term Ends February 2015
Brent Kline
Term Ends February 2015
Keith Rademacher
Term Ends February 2015
660-745-3072 (H)
660-973-1266 (C)
Tanya Stimpson
Term Ends February 2015
660-973-1964 (C)

Missouri elected officials serving this county