4-H Council

4-H Council Officers

President — Joe Johnson
Vice president — Claire Shipp
Secretary —  Seth Hansen
Treasuer —  Meredith Oesch
Reporter —  Marley Anderson
Junior Council Representative — Rachel Murphy
County Youth Liaison — Kyle Hansen
Adult Advisors — Jennifer Horton & Michelle Brockmeier

Meeting dates: 3rd Thursday of Jan, April, June, September and November


Nominating — Wheeling Happy Harvesters
Audit —  Dawn (Independents)
Scholarship — Springhill
Contest Day — Double H
Concession Stand — Liberty
Achievement  — Busy Bees
Fall Activities — Show-Me
Recognition Program — Rich Hill