Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Linn County

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
AGRICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, LINN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Linn County

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Linn County

No photo available

Sarah Johnson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: johnsons1@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Linn County

No photo available

Walter Carr
STATE COUNCIL
Email: wlcfarm@yahoo.com

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Joni Halley

Joni Halley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: halleyj@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD PUTNUM COUNTRY & CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MACON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu