Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Headquartered in MU Extension in Linn County

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: johnsons1@missouri.edu

Carrie  Lake

Carrie Lake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: lakecar@missouri.edu

Valerie  Tate

Valerie Tate
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Linn County

No photo available

Mark Christian
SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-8087
Email: christianma@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey McCormick
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: lmwbg@missouri.edu

Jason Morris

Jason Morris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: jcmorris@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu