Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Linn County

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Linn County

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: johnsons1@missouri.edu

Caroline Lake

Caroline Lake
OFFICE SUPPORT, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: lakecar@missouri.edu

Tracy  Marlo-Daugherty

Tracy Marlo-Daugherty
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: daughertyt@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Linn County

No photo available

Walter Carr
STATE COUNCIL
Email: wlcfarm@yahoo.com

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu