Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Lewis County

Brenda  Arnold

Brenda Arnold
LIVESTOCK EDUCATOR AND CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: ArnoldBr@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Lewis County

Terri Smith

Terri Smith
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: smithterri@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Lewis County

No photo available

Chris Coy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: coycr@missouri.edu

Ruth Jeffries

Ruth Jeffries
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-263-0972
Email: JeffriesR@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Lewis County

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Katie  Hogan

Katie Hogan
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LEWIS AND CLARK COUNTIES, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLARK COUNTY
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: shoupd@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTLAND COUNTY
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu