Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Advisory council

Contact Osher at Mizzou

Email learnforlife@missouri.edu or call 573-882-2585.

To register for classes, call 573-882-4349.

The MU Retirees’ Association and Osher at Mizzou now have a formal affiliation, as approved by the boards of both groups. In perpetuity, MURA’s president and president-elect will be allocated seats on the advisory council. Both organizations share the goal of enhancing the

  • Anthony Alioto
  • Wayne Anderson
  • Robert Churchill
  • Anne Deaton
  • Thomas Dillingham
  • Michael Dunn
  • Rod Gelatt
  • Beverly Giangiacomo
  • Kee Groshong
  • Nancy Harter
  • Ken Hutchinson
  • James Koller
  • Jack Meinzenbach
  • Laura Perez-Mesa
  • Rose Porter
  • Judith Schwartz
  • Gary Smith
  • Helen Washbur

Updated 7/30/14