Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Lawrence County

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Lawrence County

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Deborah Pankau

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: pankauda@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Lawrence County

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Lawrence County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: behrensp@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
DAIRY SPECIALIST & CPD, BARRY COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: howellji@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER CTY, CO-CPD DOUGLAS CTY, SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AGRICLTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu