Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Lafayette County

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: WiegelW@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Lafayette County

Kathleen Bondy

Kathleen Bondy
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: BondyK@missouri.edu

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu

Pamela Gladbach

Pamela Gladbach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: gladbachp@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: smitkathy@missouri.edu

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: WiegelW@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Lafayette County

Judy Elling

Judy Elling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: EllingJ@missouri.edu

Also serving Lafayette County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Beverly Maltsberger

Beverly Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, RAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Trish Savage

Trish Savage
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

Georgia Stuart-Simmons

Georgia Stuart-Simmons
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR, JOHNSON COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGIO
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: StuartSimmonsG@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu