Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Lafayette County

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Lafayette County

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-259-4633   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: callahang@missouri.edu

Pamela Gladbach

Pamela Gladbach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: gladbachp@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: smitkathy@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joan Zeller
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: zellerc@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Lafayette County

No photo available

Nancy Douglas
COUNTY SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: douglasnh@missouri.edu

Judy Elling

Judy Elling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: EllingJ@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Lafayette County

Nancy Coleman

Nancy Coleman
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, RAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: ColemanN@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Trish Savage - MU Extension of Saline County

Trish Savage - MU Extension of Saline County
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WC REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu