Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Lafayette County

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Lafayette County

Eric  Jackson

Eric Jackson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: jacksonjamese@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Terra Treece

Terra Treece
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: treecet@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Lafayette County

Judy Elling

Judy Elling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: EllingJ@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Lafayette County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu