Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Laclede County

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Laclede County

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LACLEDE,WEST CENTRAL
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: morganrebe@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Laclede County

No photo available

Linda Meachum
EXPERIENCE WORKS
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: meachuml@missouri.edu

Jonetta Shaver

Jonetta Shaver
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: ShaverJ@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Laclede County

No photo available

Alice Barnes
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963
Email: barnesali@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Jacob Kovarik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-823-8472   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kovarikjd@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Betty Mardis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: elizabethmardis@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Billy
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-837-2600   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: millerwilli@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bethany Schenck
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2607   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: schenck227@live.missouristate.edu

Sandra Smart-Winegar

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Van O'Linda
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: vanolindab@missouri.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu