Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Laclede County

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: amandasmith@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Laclede County

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Della Miller

Della Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-532-4537   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: millerdel@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Laclede County

No photo available

Linda Meachum
EXPERIENCE WORKS
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: meachuml@missouri.edu

Jonetta Shaver

Jonetta Shaver
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: ShaverJ@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Laclede County

Amber Allen

Amber Allen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: amallen@missouri.edu

Ramon Arancibia

Ramon Arancibia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: ramon.arancibia@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2638   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Arianna Kopplin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kopplina@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Melinda O'Leary
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: olearyme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Emily Seep
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: ens5xd@mst.edu

No photo available

Maddie Shadowens
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: shadowensm@missouri.edu

  Smart

Smart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Cody
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: StringerR@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liya Williams
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614