Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Laclede County

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH DEVLOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Laclede County

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LACLEDE,WEST CENTRAL
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: morganrebe@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Laclede County

No photo available

Linda Meachum
EXPERIENCE WORKS
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: meachuml@missouri.edu

Jonetta Shaver

Jonetta Shaver
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: ShaverJ@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Laclede County

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST $ CPD, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-884-5223
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: TravnichekR@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu