Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Laclede County

Sam D Lower

Sam D Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Laclede County

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Curry
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: currymp@umsystem.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LACLEDE,WEST CENTRAL
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: morganrebe@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Laclede County

Kim Lambeth

Kim Lambeth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lambethk@missouri.edu

Also serving Laclede County

Melissa M. Bess

Melissa M. Bess
REGIONAL NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST & PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: bessmm@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

William Halleran

William Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HICKORY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR CAMDEN COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Renette Wardlow

Renette Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/CO-CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu