Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Johnson County

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, & CO-CPD, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Johnson County

Danee  Douglas

Danee Douglas
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: douglascd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Connie Stockdale
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: stockdalec@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Johnson County

No photo available

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu