Clubs

If you are a first time attendee for a club meeting, please contact the club leader to confirm the meeting date, time and place. The ones listed below are the regularly scheduled times, but may change based on club activities.

Altogether 4-H Club meets at 7 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at Forward Community Church in Holden. Leader: Cheryl Zvacek, czvacek@gmail.com or 816-217-3537.

Blackwater Bobcats 4-H Club meets at 6 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month at the Church of Hope (580 NW 105 Rd, Centerview).  Leaders: Heather Phoenix, jhphoenixfarm@gmail.com; April Rogers, cntryMAMA0413@yahoo.com; Debbie Parsons, jasdebpar@gmail.com.

Chilhowee Indians 4-H Club meets on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. for Clover Kids and at- 7 p.m. for regular members at the Baptist Church in Chilhowee. Leader: Kara Hill, chilhoweeindians4h@gmail.com or 660-525-2563.

Good Neighbors 4-H Club meets at 7 p.m. on the fourth Monday at the Northside Christian Church in Warrensburg. Leaders: Lesa Carroll, klcarr@embarqmail.com or 660-747-0089; Kathrine Kanneman, kjkellogg74@centurytel.net at 660-747-0081.

Heartland 4-H Club meets at 7 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at the Library in Knob Noster. Leaders: Carla Shaw, mikeshaw@agristar.net, at 660-563-3078 and Katrina Moreland, Diggerkm4@aol.com. 

Mineral Creek 4-H Club meets at 6:30 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month for Clover Kids and 7 p.m. for regular meeting at the Leeton Christian Church. Leaders: Kelly Fleming, kfleming@iland.net or 660-653-0128; and Tricia Fleming, tbtbfleming@embarqmail.com or 660-653-4100.

Mt. Moriah Hustlers 4-H Club meets at 7 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month at Crest Ridge Elementary School. Leaders: Tiffany Parsons, tparsons@crestridge.org or 660-909-4173, Casey Ikerd, caseys324@centurylink.net, and Cindy Hoeper, choeper@hotmail.com.

Royal Clovers 4-H Club meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Extension Office in Warrensburg; Leader: Trisha Whitehead, trishakwhitehead@gmail.com or 660-441-4913 .                

Spirit 4-H Club meets at the Whiteman Air Force Base Youth Center. Call for dates and times. Leader: Gerald Torres, gerald.torres@us.af.mil or 660-687-5586.

Warrensburg Adventure Club meets the 1st Friday of each month at 4pm at Sterling Elementary; Leaders: Ashley Stephens, astephens@warrensburgr6.org or 660-624-2783; Sandy Stephens, sandystephens5249@yahoo.com.

Union Chapel Lions meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7pm at the First Christian Church in Holden; Leader: Art Fitzgerald, Art.Fitzgerald@rrintermodal.com or fitz7@aol.com or 816-935-5811.