Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Jefferson County

Debi  Kelly

Debi Kelly
ASSOC. EXT. PROFESSIONAL, HORT. & COMM. DEV. SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KellyD@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: scheermb@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Jefferson County

No photo available

Pia Broccard
4-H YOUTH
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: broccardp@missouri.edu

Stephanie Cunningham

Stephanie Cunningham
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: cunninghamsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristine Moore
YOUTH FUTURES PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: howzek@missouri.edu

Gidget Mudd

Gidget Mudd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MuddG@missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Jefferson County

No photo available

Eileen Crosby
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: crosbye@missouri.edu

Kathy Maddox

Kathy Maddox
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MaddoxKa@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Jefferson County

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: brandtn@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Paul Klossner
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: plklossner@gmail.com

Brittney Stone

Brittney Stone
FNEP REGIONAL COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: StoneBR@missouri.edu