Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Jefferson County

Sue Wille, MPPA

Sue Wille, MPPA
COORDINATOR, FNEP, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: willem@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Jefferson County

Debi Kelly

Debi Kelly
HORTICULTURE & COMM. DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KellyD@missouri.edu

Gidget Mudd

Gidget Mudd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MuddG@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5054   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: scheermb@missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Jefferson County

Wanda Kiggans

Wanda Kiggans
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KiggansW@missouri.edu

Kathy Maddox

Kathy Maddox
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MaddoxKa@missouri.edu

Also serving Jefferson County

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: brandtn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Judith Culp
COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7650   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: culpj@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

Maude Kelly

Maude Kelly
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, WASHINGTON COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: KellyME@missouri.edu

Robert A Russell

Robert A Russell
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7635   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu