Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Jefferson County

Debi  Kelly

Debi Kelly
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: KellyD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Jefferson County

No photo available

Pia Broccard
4-H YOUTH
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: broccardp@missouri.edu

Gidget Mudd

Gidget Mudd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MuddG@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: scheermb@missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: woodds@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Jefferson County

No photo available

Jody Ferguson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074

Kathy Maddox

Kathy Maddox
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: MaddoxKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon L Ward
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: wardsl@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Jefferson County

No photo available

Amina Abdul-Malik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-556-0822
Email: abdulmalika@missouri.edu

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL NUTRITION & HEALTH
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL NUTRITION & HEALTH
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
YOUTH EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lutzbn@missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Colleen Mulvihill

Colleen Mulvihill
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-615-7663
Email: mulvhillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynette Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 314-405-8400
Email: beckld@umsystem.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FOOD NUTRITION EDUCATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR, UE REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu

Justin Schulz

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5279   Fax: 636-441-6881
Email: jschulz@edcscc.com

Douglas Swanson

Douglas Swanson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR EDUCATION
Phone: 314-516-5521   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: swansondj@missouri.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

Christine Zika

Christine Zika
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5277
Email: zikac@missouri.edu