Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Jasper County

Robert Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
ASOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Jasper County

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: behrensp@missouri.edu

Beverly Fahrenbruch

Beverly Fahrenbruch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: fahrenbruchb@missouri.edu

Janet  LaFon

Janet LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Jasper County

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Jasper County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/DAIRY SPECIALIST AND CPD, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMMUNITY DEV SPECIALISTS AND CPD, BARTON COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST BARTON COUNTY AND CPD DADE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER AND DOUGLAS CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Doug  Scotten

Doug Scotten
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: scottend@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu