Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Jasper County

Janet C. LaFon

Janet C. LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Jasper County

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
ASST EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTH WEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Lindsay Supplee

Lindsay Supplee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BellmLA@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Jasper County

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Jasper County

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

John Hobbs

John Hobbs
AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: hobbsjc@missouri.edu

Mark Jenner

Mark Jenner
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: jennermw@missouri.edu

Lydia Kaume

Lydia Kaume
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST, BARTON CO. SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS AND CPD, BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Tony Rickard

Tony Rickard
DAIRY SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIR ., BARRY CO / SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: RickardT@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu