Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Jasper County

Janet C. LaFon

Janet C. LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Jasper County

No photo available

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
ASOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Jasper County

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Also serving Jasper County

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/DAIRY SPECIALIST, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

John Hobbs

John Hobbs
AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: hobbsjc@missouri.edu

Mark Jenner

Mark Jenner
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: jennermw@missouri.edu

Lydia Kaume

Lydia Kaume
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST, BARTON CO. SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS AND CPD, BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu