Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Jasper County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Jasper County

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: behrensp@missouri.edu

Beverly Fahrenbruch

Beverly Fahrenbruch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: fahrenbruchb@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Jasper County

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dixie Rockers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: rockersd@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Jasper County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
DAIRY SPECIALIST & CPD, BARRY COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, BARTON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY & CPD, DADE COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu