Faculty and staff

Select office

Select specialty

County program director for Jackson

Matt J. Brillhart

Matt J. Brillhart
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: brillhartmj@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Jackson

Nadine Boles

Nadine Boles
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: bolesn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC , LINK CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Inge Carner

Inge Carner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE , JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2789   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: CarnerI@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: dardenl@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Jessie Furgins

Jessie Furgins
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: furnishj@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gomezr@missouri.edu

Dalton Guess

Dalton Guess
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: GuessD@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: haafm@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC/JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-309-4728   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON, CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hazans@umsystem.edu

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 818-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hernandezve@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hinescc@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: jacksonsm@missouri.edu

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

Lala Arun Kumar

Lala Arun Kumar
ASSOC EXT PRO & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: KumarL@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WIC NUTR, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrew Lamont Nicholson
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: NicholsonA@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: OrtizM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Pelmore
EXTENSION PROGR ASSOC, LINC CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 618-252-5575   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: pelmorem@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Gwendolyn Reaws

Gwendolyn Reaws
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: reawsgs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Naomi Reynolds
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: ReynoldsN@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Sanchez
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: Sanchezli@missouri.edu

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: spamela@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sullivand@missouri.edu

Tommy E.  Thomas III

Tommy E. Thomas III
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: thomasto@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wikieraa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Carol Zagar

Carol Zagar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: zagarc@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Jackson

No photo available

Chris Cade
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: cadeci@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Godsy
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-604-4379   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

No photo available

Sara Hill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hillsara@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dailyn Hines
VISTA
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hinesda@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rhonda Melling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: mellingr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu

Also serving Jackson

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marion Halim
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-2631
Email: halimm@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dixie Rockers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Wurth
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-0042
Email: wurtht@lincolnu.edu