Faculty and staff

Select office

Select specialty

County program director for Jackson

Shatomi  Luster-Edward, Ed.D.

Shatomi Luster-Edward, Ed.D.
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN WEST REGION
Phone: 816-252-7717
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Jackson

Jennifer Backlund

Jennifer Backlund
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: backlundj@missouri.edu

Ruby Baltazar

Ruby Baltazar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gomezr@missouri.edu

Latricia Bradley

Latricia Bradley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: bradleylt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

Chris  Cade

Chris Cade
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: cadeci@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: dardenl@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Kaitlin Edwards

Kaitlin Edwards
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5867   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: edwardskai@missouri.edu

Jessie Furgins

Jessie Furgins
EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: furnishj@missouri.edu

Dalton Guess

Dalton Guess
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: GuessD@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: haafm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Timothy Hewitt

Timothy Hewitt
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5880   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hewittt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hinescc@missouri.edu

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Lizette Macedo

Lizette Macedo
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: macedol@missouri.edu

Monica Miller

Monica Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: millermonic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Morales
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: moralesc@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
OFFICE SUPPORT FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Matthew Pezold

Matthew Pezold
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PezoldMA@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Tamra Reall

Tamra Reall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: reallt@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Sanchez
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: Sanchezli@missouri.edu

Paige Shoemaker

Paige Shoemaker
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: shoemakerp@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5861   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise  Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sullivand@missouri.edu

Tommy E.  Thomas III

Tommy E. Thomas III
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5869   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: thomasto@missouri.edu

Virginia Vanderford

Virginia Vanderford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: vanderfordv@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-482-5859   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wikieraa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Office support staff for Jackson

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Franchuk
VISTA
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: franchuke@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Godsy
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-604-4379   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

No photo available

Michael Hendrix
VISTA
Phone: 18164825869   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: m.hendrix@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Hill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hillsara@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

Londa  Nwadike

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu

Also serving Jackson

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

No photo available

Marion Halim
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-2631
Email: halimm@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sally Williams
Phone: 816-235-6074
Email: williamssall@umkc.edu

No photo available

Tina Wurth
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-0042
Email: wurtht@lincolnu.edu