Faculty and staff

Select office

Select specialty

County program director for Jackson

Matthew Brillhart

Matthew Brillhart
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: brillhartmj@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Jackson

Marsha Alexander

Marsha Alexander
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: AlexanderM@missouri.edu

Nadine Boles

Nadine Boles
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: bolesn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Botts
4-H YOUTH DE. PROG. ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: bottsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
URBAN REGION HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Inge Carner

Inge Carner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE , JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2789   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: CarnerI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lucinda Carr
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY & URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: CarrL@missouri.edu

Nina Chen

Nina Chen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: ChenN@missouri.edu

Jacquelyn Coleman

Jacquelyn Coleman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: colemanjacq@missouri.edu

No photo available

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gomezr@missouri.edu

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

Andrea Grelle

Andrea Grelle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: grelleam@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0970   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Kelli Hamilton

Kelli Hamilton
OFFICE SUPPORT, NUTRITION PROGRAM, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hamiltonks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/LINC, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hazans@umsystem.edu

Guadalupe Hernandez

Guadalupe Hernandez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: HernandezG@missouri.edu

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 818-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hernandezve@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: hinescc@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: jacksonsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kraig Kensinger
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, FOOD POWER YOUNG ADVENTURE
Phone: 817-872-4246   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kensingerk@missouri.edu

Lala Kumar

Lala Kumar
ASSOC EXT PRO & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: KumarL@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT WIC NUTRITION, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Lopez
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: LopezLi@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachael McGinnis Millsap
NUTRITION & GARDENING EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2788   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: McGinnisR@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Amanda Perry

Amanda Perry
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: perryac@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Gwendolyn Reaws

Gwendolyn Reaws
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: reawsgs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Naomi Reynolds
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: ReynoldsN@missouri.edu

Donnell Roberts

Donnell Roberts
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: RobertsDo@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

Lachelle Simpson

Lachelle Simpson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: SimpsonLD@missouri.edu

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: spamela@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Katie Thomas
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/ LINC, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: thomaskat@missouri.edu

Celeste Tilley

Celeste Tilley
NUTRITION PROGRAM OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: tilleycg@missouri.edu

Teri Tillman

Teri Tillman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: tillmant@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Vance
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY,URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: williamsic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Carol Zagar

Carol Zagar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: zagarc@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Jackson

No photo available

Janet Arfmann
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: arfmannj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Claudia Copping
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Suzanne Eickhoff
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 816-418-2138   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: eickhoffsj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Godsy
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-604-4379   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

No photo available

Sara Hill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: hillsara@missouri.edu

No photo available

Whitney Kirchhoff
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: kirchhoffw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dana Lajoie
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lajoied@missouri.edu

No photo available

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Mays
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: maysse@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Wilson
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: wilsondb@missouri.edu

Also serving Jackson

Nathanial Cahill

Nathanial Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

David Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, RAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Diane Scott

Diane Scott
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: scottdia@missouri.edu

Marie Tyrrell

Marie Tyrrell
EXTENSION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FOOD POWER EXHIBIT COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-864-7094   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: tyrrellm@missouri.edu

Richard Zarate

Richard Zarate
BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CITY OF KANSAS CITY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: zarater@missouri.edu