Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Headquartered in MU Extension in Howell County

Greg  Carter Ed.D

Greg Carter Ed.D
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST HOWELL CO, CO-CPD DOUGLAS CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: CarterGA@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD, HOWELL COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
ASSOC. EXT. PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST HOWELL COUNTY & CPD OREGON COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, HOWELL CO & CO-CPD DOUGLAS CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Howell County

Teresa Uminn

Teresa Uminn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: uminnt@missouri.edu

Tammy Woodworth

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Howell County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Angie  Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEV & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD-TEXAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: fletchera@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stacy Hambelton

Stacy Hambelton
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO PRO DIR, OZARK COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: HambeltonS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu