Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Howell County

Logan Wallace

Logan Wallace
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, HOWELL COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: wallaceld@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Howell County

Richard Atkinson

Richard Atkinson
4-H SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: atkinsonr@missouri.edu

Amelia LaMair

Amelia LaMair
4-H YOUTH DEVLMNT PRGM AST, HOWELL COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: lamaira@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST HOWELL COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION AND CPD OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Office support staff for Howell County

No photo available

Becky Montgomery
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: montgomeryre@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Also serving Howell County

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Angie Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEV SPECIALIST & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY,SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: fletchera@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stacy Hambelton

Stacy Hambelton
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO PRO DIR, OZARK COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: HambeltonS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu