Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Howard County

Liz  Harrison

Liz Harrison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: eharrison@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Howard County

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Tara Kunze

Tara Kunze
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: kunzet@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Howard County

Marilyn Dilts

Marilyn Dilts
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: diltsm@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Howard County

No photo available

Mark Christian
SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7667   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: christianma@missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com

Ryan  Eidson

Ryan Eidson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: eidsonr@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
Phone: 816-235-2399   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

John Shackelford

John Shackelford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9807   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: shackelfordjk@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

David  Steffes

David Steffes
SBTDC CENTRAL REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COLUMBIA, MO
Phone: 573-882-0045   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: steffesd@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu