Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Howard County

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Howard County

No photo available

Jaci Lobina
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: lobinaj@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Howard County

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUS SPECIALIST, CPD PUTNAM AND SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Christine Mosbrucker

Christine Mosbrucker
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: mosbruckerc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Megan Samson
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: samsonm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Lee Shoemaker

Christopher Lee Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEV. & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MACON CO, CPD RANDOLPH CO, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

Virgil Wallace Woolridge

Virgil Wallace Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu