Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Howard County

Wendy Rapp

Wendy Rapp
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Howard County

Deborah Brucks

Deborah Brucks
4-H YOUTHDEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: brucksd@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Howard County

No photo available

Ruth Calvert
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: calvertr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Cruse
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: crusel@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Howard County

Larry Dickerson III

Larry Dickerson III
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: dickersonl@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Jane Hunter

Jane Hunter
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: HunterEJ@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CPD PUTNAM COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3700
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Vera Massey

Vera Massey
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE CO, NE REGION.
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: masseyv@missouri.edu

James L. Ronald

James L. Ronald
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RonaldJ@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Virgil Woolridge

Virgil Woolridge
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST & CPD-AUDRAIN CO-NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: WoolridgeV@missouri.edu