Human Environmental Sciences Extension
ABOUT US DEPARTMENTS FACULTY & STAFF EVALUATION MO FAMILIES HES COLLEGE HOME
Departments--Human Environmental Sciences Extension
Search all of extension.missouri.edu

  MoTax--Missouri Taxpayer Education Initiative

Safeguard Your Savings

Regional Family Financial Education Specialists

Central Missouri Region

Cynthia Crawford,
353 S. Lafayette, Marshall, MO 65340;
660-886-6908;
crawfordc@missouri.edu

Jamie Thompson,
2436 Tanner Bridge Road, Jefferson City, MO 65101;
573-634-2824;
thompsonja@missouri.edu

East Central Missouri Region

Suzanne Zemelman Gellman
260 Brown Road, St. Peters, MO 63376;
636-970-3000;
gellmans@missouri.edu

Michael Ravenscraft,
301 3rd Street, P.O. Box 497, Hillsboro, MO 63050;
636-797-5391;
ravenscraftmr@missouri.edu

Northeast Missouri Region

Wendy Brumbaugh,
P.O. Box 230, Shelbyville, MO 63469;
573-633-2640;
brumbaughw@missouri.edu

Debby Whiston,
115 W. Court, Kahoka, MO 63445;
660-727-3339;
whistond@missouri.edu

Northwest Missouri Region

Rebecca Travnichek,
2nd Floor Courthouse, Savannah, MO 64485;
816-324-3147;
travnichekr@missouri.edu

South Central Missouri Region

Chantae H. Alfred,
Courthouse, 200 N. Main, Rolla, MO 65401;
573-458-6260;
alfredc@missouri.edu

Southeast Missouri Region

vacant

Southwest Missouri Region

Annette FitzGerald,
122 Felkins Avenue, Forsyth, MO 65643;
417-546-4431;
fitzgeralda@missouri.edu

Janet LaFon,
Courthouse Basement, Carthage, MO 64836;
417-358-2158;
lafonj@missouri.edu
 

West Central Region

Carole Bozworth,
2700 E. 18th Street, Suite 240, Kansas City, MO 64127;
816-482-5862;
bozworthc@missouri.edu

Columbia Campus

Lucy Schrader, Building Strong Families program coordinator,
162 Stanley Hall, Columbia, MO 65211;
573-882-4071;
schraderl@missouri.edu

Brenda Procter,
162 Stanley Hall, Columbia, MO 65211;
573-882-3820;
procterb@missouri.edu

Andrew Zumwalt, VITA program coordinator,
162 Stanley Hall, Columbia, MO 65211;
573-884-1690;
zumwalta@missouri.edu

 

 
University of Missouri Extension HES Extension Site Administrator:
exthesweb@missouri.edu

last updated: 04/29/11
Copyright ADA Equal Opportunity