Departments--Human Environmental Sciences Extension

Search all of extension.missouri.edu


 

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Stephen Jorgensen, Ph.D.
Dean
jorgensens@missouri.edu

Jo Britt-Rankin, M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Extension
britt-rankinj@missouri.edu

Candance Gabel, M.S., R.D.
HES Assistant Program Director
gabelc@missouri.edu

Jeanne Bintzer
Art Director
bintzerj@missouri.edu

Ilene Davis
Assistant Editor
davisie@missouri.edu

Maureen Jenkins
I-NET Administrator
jenkinsme@missouri.edu

Steve Williams
Systems Support Analyst
williamssa@missouri.edu

Fiscal Office

Tom Pitchford
Business Manager I
pitchfordt@missouri.edu

Ruth Breedlove
Administrative Assistant
breedlover@missouri.edu

Pat Davis
Administrative Assistant
davisptr@missouri.edu

Randee Larkin
Office Support Staff IV
larkinr@missouri.edu

Melissa Lene
Office Support Staff III
lenem@missouri.edu

Sherry Young
Office Support Staff IV
youngse@missouri.edu

Architectural Studies

Ruth Brent Tofle, Ph.D.
Department Chair
tofler@missouri.edu

Jeff Barber, LEED AP Architect
Interim State Specialist
MU/Drury University School of Architecture Initiative
barberj@missouri.edu

Michael Goldschmidt, AIA CSI
Resident Instruction Assistant Professor & State Specialist
goldschmidtm@missouri.edu

Ronn Phillips, Arch.D.
Associate Professor & State Specialist
phillipsr@missouri.edu

Trish Savage
Administrative Assistant
savaget@missouri.edu

Healthy Lifestyle Initiative

Ann Cohen, M.S., R.D.
Associate State Specialist
Email: cohena@missouri.edu

Human Development and Family Studies

Larry Ganong. Ph.D.
Co-Chair & Professor
ganongl@missouri.edu

Jean Ispa, Ph.D.
Co-Chair & Professor
ispaj@missouri.edu

David Schramm, Ph.D., CFLE
State Specialist & Assistant Professor
schrammdg@missouri.edu

Kelly Warzinik, M.S.
Extension Associate
warzinikk@missouri.edu

Brenda Bestgen
Administrative Assistant
bestgenb@missouri.edu

Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

Christopher Hardin, Ph.D.
Department Chair
hardinc@health.missouri.edu

Stephen Ball, Ph.D.
State Specialist & Associate Professor
ballsd@missouri.edu

Jo Britt-Rankin, M.S., Ph.D.
State Specialist & Associate Professor
britt-rankinj@missouri.edu

Ann Cohen, M.S., R.D.
Associate State Specialist
Email: cohena@missouri.edu

Cindy DeBlauw, R.D., L.D.
Extension Associate, Food Power State Coordinator
deblauwc@missouri.edu

Lorin Fahrmeier, B.S.
Program Coordinator, Farm to Institution Project
fahrmeierl@missouri.edu

Candance Gabel, M.S., R.D.
FNEP Coordinator & Associate State Specialist
gabelc@missouri.edu

Sara Gable, Ph.D.
State Specialist & Associate Professor
gables@missouri.edu

Alejandra Gudino
Extension Associate
gudinoa@missouri.edu

Diana Hirt, M.Ed.
Extension Associate
hirtd@missouri.edu

Chris Jennings, M.Ed.
Extension Associate
jenningsch@missouri.edu

Sarah March
Coordinator, Program/Project Support
pickerells@missouri.edu

Donna Mehrle, M.P.H., R.D., L.D.
Extension Associate
mehrled@missouri.edu

Ellen Schuster, M.S., R.D.
FNEP Coordinator & Associate State Specialist
schusterer@missouri.edu

Karen Sherbondy, R.D., L.D.
Extension Associate, FNEP
sherbondyk@missouri.edu

Stacy Colley
Administrative Assistant
Email: colleys@missouri.edu

Stefanie Crupe
Administrative Assistant
Email: crupes@missouri.edu

Rebecca Mott
Administrative Assistant
Email: mottr@missouri.edu

Personal Financial Planning

Robert Weagley, Ph.D.
Department Chair
weagleyr@missouri.edu

Graham McCaulley
Extension Associate
mccaulleyg@missouri.edu

Brenda Procter, M.S.
State Specialist & Instructor
procterb@missouri.edu

Lucy Schrader, M.A.
Associate State Specialist
schraderl@missouri.edu

Andrew Zumwalt, M.S.
Associate State Specialist
zumwalta@missouri.edu

Trish Savage
Administrative Assistant
savaget@missouri.edu

School of Medicine,
Continuing Medical Education

Molly Vetter-Smith
Health Education State Specialist
vettersmithm@health.missouri.edu

School of Social Work

Marjorie Sable, MSW, MPH, DrPH
Director
sablem@missouri.edu

 
 

University of Missouri Extension

HES Extension Site Administrator:
exthesweb@missouri.edu

Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity
Last updated: 09/24/13