Departments--Human Environmental Sciences Extension
Search all of extension.missouri.edu

Missouri Extension Colleagues
intranet for faculty & staff

Graphics Support Home
 

Graphics Support

Missouri Families
Section Editors

Parenting Kim Leon  leonk@missouri.edu 
Children
Sara Gable  gables@missouri.edu
Adolescents Thomas Berger  bergert@missouri.edu and
Kim Webb  webbki@missouri.edu
Divorce Arthur J. Schneider  schneidera@missouri.edu
Kim Leon  leonk@missouri.edu 
Aging
Linda Breytspraak breytspraakl@missouri.edu  
Developmental Disabilities Jenny A. Hatfield-Reed reedja@umkc.edu
Health Gail Carlson, MPH Ph.D. carlsonga@health.missouri.edu
Coping with Disaster Jeanne Bintzer  bintzerj@missouri.edu
Consumer Action Brenda Procter, M.S.  procterb@missouri.edu 
Personal Finance Brenda Procter, M.S.  procterb@missouri.edu 
Food and Fitness Candance Gabel  gabelc@missouri.edu,
Food Safety Barbara Willenberg  willenbergb@missouri.edu
Housing Michael Goldschmidt goldschmidtm@missouri.edu  
Material Matters Sharon Stevens  stevenss@missouri.edu

 



 

 
 
 

University of Missouri Extension

HES Extension Site Administrator:
exthesweb@missouri.edu

Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity
Last updated: 09/24/13