Departments--Human Environmental Sciences Extension
Search all of extension.missouri.edu


 

Architectural Studies

Housing & Environmental Design Specialists

Marsha Alexander
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
Jackson County MU Extension Center at KC
105 E 5th Street Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64016
Phone: 816-482-5850
Fax: 816-482-5880
AlexanderM@missouri.edu

Marsha Alexander

Jeff Barber, LEED AP Architect
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
Greene County MU Extension Center
2400 S. Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-881-8909
Fax: 417-823-4818
barberj@missouri.edu

Jeff Barber

Rebecca Blocker
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
St. Francois County MU Extension Center
1 W. Liberty, Suite 101
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: 573-756-4539
Fax: 573-756-0412
BlockerR@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Kandace Fisher-McLean
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
St. Louis County MU Extension Center
10650 Gateway Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63132
Phone: 314-400-7657
Fax: 314-569-4199
fisherkl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Thomas Fuhrman
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
Randolph County MU Extension Center
PO Box 655
423 E Logan
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-269-9656
Fax: 660-269-9656
fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Michael Goldschmidt, AIA CSI
Teaching Assistant Professor & State Specialist
Architectural Studies, University of Missouri
142B Stanley Hall
Columbia MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-0905
Fax: 573-884-5768
goldschmidtm@missouri.edu

Michael Goldschmidt

Connie Neal
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
Nodaway County MU Extension Center
403 N. Market, Room 308
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660-582-8101
Fax: 660-562-2011
NealCA@umsystem.edu

Connie Neal

Ronn Phillips, Arch.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus & State Specialist
Architectural Studies, University of Missouri
140 Stanley Hall
Columbia MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4575
Fax: 573-884-5768
phillipsr@missouri.edu

Ronn Phillips

Mark Porth
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist
Henry County MU Extension Center
100 W. Franlkin, Courthouse Basement
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-885-5556
Fax: 660-885-5408
PorthM@umsystem.edu

Mark Porth

Patricia Snodgrass
Housing & Environmental Design Specialist,
Crawford County MU Extension Center
302 Water Street
PO Box 190
Steelville, MO 65565
Phone: 573-775-2135
Fax: 573-775-5363
SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass
Architectural Studies home page  
Housing Learning Opportunities  
 
  footer

University of Missouri Extension

HES Extension Site Administrator:
exthesweb@missouri.edu

Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity
Last updated: 10/30/14