Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Henry County

Susan G. Jones-Hard

Susan G. Jones-Hard
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: joneshards@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Henry County

Deborah Dody

Deborah Dody
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: dodyd@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Geri Kaufmann

Geri Kaufmann
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: kaufmanngl@missouri.edu

Erin Kitsmiller

Erin Kitsmiller
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: kitsmillere@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Henry County

No photo available

Rosemary Peterman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: petermanr@missouri.edu

Verlinda Talley

Verlinda Talley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: TalleyV@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Henry County

Ramon Arancibia

Ramon Arancibia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: ramon.arancibia@missouri.edu

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Amie Breshears

Amie Breshears
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: abreshears@missouri.edu

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Janice Parris

Janice Parris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: parrisja@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariya Slipych
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7286
Email: msn29@missouri.edu

Kyleigh Sullivan

Kyleigh Sullivan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: sullivankd@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu