Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Henry County

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Henry County

Taryn Dameron

Taryn Dameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: DameronTA@missouri.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WC REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Henry County

No photo available

Rosemary Peterman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: petermanr@missouri.edu

Verlinda Talley

Verlinda Talley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: TalleyV@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Henry County

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Kylie Dicket

Kylie Dicket
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: DicketKN@missouri.edu

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

Holly  Jay

Holly Jay
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: jayh@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu