Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Henry County

Susan Jones-Hard

Susan Jones-Hard
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: joneshards@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Henry County

Deborah Dody

Deborah Dody
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: dodyd@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Geri Kaufmann

Geri Kaufmann
OFFICE SUPPORT, WEST CENTRAL FNP
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: kaufmanngl@missouri.edu

Erin Kitsmiller

Erin Kitsmiller
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: kitsmillere@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Henry County

No photo available

Rosemary Peterman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: petermanr@missouri.edu

Verlinda Talley

Verlinda Talley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: TalleyV@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Henry County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-557-3343
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Janice Parris

Janice Parris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: parrisja@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu