County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

Extension council members

Chairman
Scott Largent
Term Ends February 2015
slargent@charter.net
660-525-1906 (H)
660-525-1906 (C)
Vice Chairman
Suzanne Bush
Term Ends February 2015
sbush@clinton.k12.mo.us
Secretary
Gregory Hard
Term Ends February 2015
mobettabeef@gmail.com
660-890-2630 (H)
Treasurer
Wayne Boden
Term Ends February 2015
hwboden@gmail.com
660-492-2272 (C)
Other members
Patty Boehler
Term Ends February 2016
 
Shelly Carr
Term Ends February 2016
scarr_127@hotmail.com
Daniel Doll, County Commissioner
Term Ends February 2015
dldoll@centurylink.net
660-638-4450 (H)
660-890-4826 (C)
Donna Engeman
Term Ends February 2015
6606934683 (H)
6604923286 (C)
Marilyn Gunter
Term Ends February 2016
mzgunter@gmail.com
Shelley Harrelson
Term Ends February 2016
 
Nathan Johnson
Term Ends February 2015
660-351-0217 (H)
660-351-0217 (C)
Kulani Lawler
Term Ends February 2015
660-477-3449 (H)
660-890-8807 (C)
Marylin Lesmeister
Term Ends February 2016
marylinlesmeister@yahoo.com
Zac Maggi
Term Ends February 2016
ashley.zmlaw@gmail.com
660-351-2447 (H)
660-890-0724 (C)
Bessie Thomas
Term Ends February 2015
660-885-4954 (H)
Loree Walrath
Term Ends February 2015
dennisandloree@clinton.k12.mo.us
660-885-6465 (H)
Chris Welty
Term Ends February 2016
 
Daniel Wilson, City Representative
Term Ends February 2015
danielwilson@bandlelectric.net
660-885-3304 (H)

Missouri elected officials serving this county

House

Senate