Council resource toolbox

The council resource toolbox is designed to assist council members and officers to best carry out their office duties and serve the constituents that they represent.

County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

The Henry County Extension Council meets at 7 p.m. on the last Tuesday of each month at the extension center in the basement of the HC Courthouse. The public is invited. We recommend calling ahead to confirm time and location.

County extension council officers

Scott Largent, Chair
660-885-5569 (home)
660-525-1906 (cell)
slargent@charter.net
Term ends February 2017

Zac Maggi, Vice Chair
660-351-2447 (home)
660-351-2447 (cell)
zmaggi@gmail.com
Term ends February 2018

Kulani Lawler, Secretary
660-477-3449 (home)
kulani_L@yahoo.com
Term ends February 2017

Robert Perrymann, Treasurer
660-890-1149 (cell)
Term ends February 2017

County extension council members

Wayne Boden
MFA
660-492-2272 (cell)
hwboden@gmail.com
Term ends February 2017

Suzanne Bush
Term ends February 2017

Shelly Carr
shelly.carr@tc.tc
Term ends February 2018

Daniel Doll
660-638-4450 (home)
660-890-4450 (cell)
dldoll@centurylink.net
Term ends February 2017

Brendon Engeman
4-H, Youth Representative
660-693-4683 (home)
Term ends February 2017

Donna Engeman
Farm Bureau
660-693-4683 (home)
660-492-3286 (cell)
Term ends February 2018

Kevin Gnuschke
660-647-2972 (home)
kevingnuschke@yahoo.com
Term ends February 2018

Marilyn Gunter
660-885-4476 (home)
Term ends February 2018

Gregory Hard
660-890-2630 (home)
Term ends February 2017

Amber Lesmeister
alesmeister81@gmail.com
Term ends February 2018

Kimberly Schaffer
660-351-4030 (cell)
Term ends February 2017

Dean Scott
254-563-5633 (cell)
oneputt@outlook.com
Term ends February 2017

Bessie Thomas
660-885-4954 (home)
660-525-1218 (cell)
thomasmax724@aol.com
Term ends February 2017

Loree Walrath
660-525-2817 (cell)
loreewalrath@yahoo.com
Term ends February 2017

Daniel Wilson
City Representative
660-885-5165 (home)
danielwilson@bandlelectric.net
Term ends February 2017

Missouri elected officials serving this county

House

District 057

Senate

District 31