Search HLI


Like us on Facebook

Resources

High Tunnel Manual & Curriculum

HLI Newsletters

Economic Gains from Healthier Choices

MoCAN

Missouri Livable Streets

Missouri Farm to School

WorkWell Missouri

Photovoice Missouri

Other Missouri Initiatives

 
 
 

Participating Communities

Map indicating participating communities (jpeg)

Blue Springs/F.I.T.

Bill Essman, bessmann@adamspointecc.com
Shawn Roderick, sroderick@bssd.net
Karen Elliott, elliottk@missouri.edu

Boone County

Vera Massey, masseyv@missouri.edu

Camden County

Jackie Rasmussen, rasmussenj@missouri.edu
Melissa Bess, bessmm@missouri.edu

Cooper County

Art Schneider, schneidera@missouri.edu
Theresa Hendrix, thendrix@boonslickheartlandymca.org

Crawford County

Sarah Hultine Massengale, hultines@missouri.edu

Dent County

Ray Walden, rwalden@missouri.edu

Healthy Youth Partnership/St. Louis City

Kara Lubischer, lubischerk@umsl.edu
Phil Valko, phil@healthyyouthpartnership.org

Lafayette County

Marsha Corbin, corbinm@missouri.edu
Lynda Johnson, johnsonl@missouri.edu

Mercer County

Wilson Majee, majeew@missouri.edu
Meridith Berry, berrym@missouri.edu

Oregon County

Gary Cross, crossg@missouri.edu
Sarah Kenyon, kenyons@missouri.edu

Phelps County

Bethany Schindler, schindlerb@missouri.edu

Ralls County

James Meyer, meyerje@missouri.edu

Scotland County

Darla Campbell, campbelld@missouri.edu
Jennifer Schutter, schutterj@missouri.edu

Sikeston/Scott County

Karen Bailey, ksbailey@sikeston.org
Maude Harris, harrismau@missouri.edu

St. Louis University/Tower Grove South

Amy Moore, artemear@slu.edu