CASPP

Maltreatment & Adolescent Pregnancy & Parenting Program

MVRM

Adolescent
Mother
Journaling
Program

CASPP
Workshops

Human
Development
and Family
Studies

HES
Extension

 
 
Missouri Vounteer Resource Mothers Program List
for Missouri and other States
Missouri County Contact Person Phone E-mail
Audrain 

Kaylie White
Help Center

573-581-3238 momtomom@socket.net
Bollinger Bollinger County Health Center 573-238-2817  
Boone Toni Cole
Advent Enterprises, Inc.
573-474-8560
ext. 3017
tonic@advent.org 
Buchanan Amy Brown
YWCA/St. Joseph Youth Alliance
816-232-4481 Amy_L_Paxton@hotmail.com
Butler Penny Jackson
Family Resource Council
573-776-7830 teenmentor@semo.net 
Cape Girardeau Stacy Taylor
Missouri Mentoring Partnership
573-332-0066
ext. 14
stacymmp@swbell.net 
Clay Patt Papenfuhs
Synergy Services, Inc.
816-771-0356
ext. 230
ppapenfuhs@synergyservices.org  
Dallas Kim Allen
Dallas County Outreach and Extension
417-326-4916 allenki@missouri.edu 
Douglas Toby Atkinson
Ozark Action, Inc.
417-256-6147 atkinsont@www.oaiwp.org 
 Greene Sandy Zarins
Parenting Life Skills Center
417- 831-9596 sandyzarins@msn.com 
Harrison Keri Barclay
Harrison County Outreach & Extension
 660-425-6434 barclayk@missouri.edu 
Howell  Toby Atkinson
Ozark Action, Inc.
417-256-6147 atkinsont@www.oaiwp.org 
  Jasper Amy Idleman
Life Choices, Inc
417-624-8030 amyidleman@joplin.com 
Lafayette Donna Oetting
Lafayette County Health Department
660-463-7034 dloetting@almanet.net 
Nodaway Nodaway Outreach and Extension 660-582-8101 metzgark@missouri.edu 
Oregon Toby Atkinson
Ozark Action, Inc.
417-256-6147 atkinsont@www.oaiwp.org 
Ozark Toby Atkinson
Ozark Action, Inc. 
417-256-6147  atkinsont@www.oaiwp.org 
Pemiscot Missouri Mentoring Partnership,
Pemiscott Initiative Network 
573-333-0427  
Phelps Laura Halbert
Phelps County Community Partnership
573-368-2849
Toll free:
888-541-4636
lauraj@thepccp.org 
Platte Patt Papenfuhs
Synergy Services, Inc. 
816-771-0356
ext. 230
ppapenfuhs@synergyservices.org 
Putnam Jean Johnson
Putnam County Health Department
660-947-2429 johnsonj@lpha.health.state.mo.us  
Ripley Terri Perkins
New Creations
573- 996-7054 trperkins68@yahoo.com 
Scott Stacy Taylor 573-332-0066
ext. 14
stacymmp@swbell.net  
St. Louis Nicki Westein
Family Resource Center
 314-534-9350 niweinstein@yahoo.com 
Stoddard Karen House
Dexter Regional Healthcare Foundation 
573-276-5056 khouse@semo.net 
Stone Parents As Teachers 417-334-6482 PAT@branson.k12.mo.us 
Taney Parents As Teachers,
Branson School District
417-334-6482 PAT@branson.k12.mo.us 
Texas Toby Atkinson
Ozark Action, Inc.
417-256-6147 atkinsont@www.oaiwp.org 
Wright Toby Atkinson
Ozark Action, Inc.
417-256-6147 atkinsont@www.oaiwp.org 
Programs in Other States

State

Contact Person Phone E-mail
Georgia Angela Castellow
United Way of Colquitt County
229-502-9970 unitedwaycolquittco@alltel.net 
Hawaii Heather Santesteban
Kauai Rural Health Association
808- 241-3495 hsantest@health.state.hi.us 
New Mexico Andrea Ensign
Catholic Charities of Santa Fe
505-424-9789
ext. 107
aeensign@yahoo.com 
New York Mary Jane Rissacher
Cornell University Cooperative Extension
518-765-3500 msr16@cornell.edu
New York Lisa Millis
Mentors & Moms of Saratoga County, Cornell Cooperative Extension
518-885-8995 lmm32@cornell.edu

www.ccesaratoga.org

South Carolina Linda Parker
First Steps
864-429-5306 firststeps@trivergent.com
Kansas Sheila Biggs
Quality of Life Coalition, Inc.
785- 263-1717 cbiggs@access-one.com 

                                                                                  


The following pages will provide you with more information about the
Missouri Volunteer Resource Mothers Program:

Questions and Answers  | Manual and Video | Research Report
Technical/Evaluation Assistance | Testimonials | Workshops
 MVRM Program List

 

For additional information, contact:

Kim Allen
Director
Center on Adolescent Sexuality, Pregnancy and Parenting
State Specialist, University of MO Extension
1205 University Pl., Suite 1100
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-0644
Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: allenki@missouri.edu

 

University Outreach & Extension-University of Missouri

HES Extension Site Manager
exthesweb@missouri.edu

Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity