Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Greene County

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Greene County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Myra Dickensheet

Myra Dickensheet
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2057   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: dickensheetm@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Della Miller

Della Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: millerdel@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: woodmart@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Greene County

No photo available

Carl Allison
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Maggie Black
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: blackmag@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Greene County

No photo available

Alice Barnes
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963
Email: barnesali@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Bippes
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: bippesd@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2638   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Cynthia Edmondson

Cynthia Edmondson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EFNEP/FNP GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: EdmondsonC@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: hullsl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Arianna Kopplin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kopplina@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jacob Kovarik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-823-8472   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kovarikjd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Betty Mardis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: elizabethmardis@missouristate.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Eric Meusch

Eric Meusch
AGRICULTURE EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: meusche@missouri.edu

No photo available

Billy
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-837-2600   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: millerwilli@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melinda O'Leary
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: olearyme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Bethany Schenck
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2607   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: schenckb@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maddie
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: shadowensm@missouri.edu

Sandra Smart-Winegar

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Van O'Linda
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: vanolindab@missouri.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: williamsran@missouri.edu