Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Greene County

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Greene County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: woodmart@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Greene County

No photo available

Carl Allison
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Maggie Black
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: blackmag@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mikaila Mitchell
MSU GRADUATE STUDENT, GREENE COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: mitchellm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Selina West
MUSE GRADUATE STUDENT, GREENE COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818

Also serving MU Extension in Greene County

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/DAIRY SPECIALIST AND CPD, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Cynthia Edmondson

Cynthia Edmondson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EFNEP/FNP GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: EdmondsonC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isabel Eisenhauer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: IEisenhauer@missouristate.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kabriell Gideon
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: gideon150@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: hullsl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynda Jochims
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: ljochims@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY CO, CPD CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Betty Mardis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: elizabethmardis@missouristate.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

Rebecca Roark

Rebecca Roark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: roarkro@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER AND DOUGLAS CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Ward
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: Ward1993@live.missouristate.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: williamsran@missouri.edu