Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Gasconade County

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Gasconade County

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Gasconade County

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Gasconade County

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu