Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Gasconade County

Lydia Nipper

Lydia Nipper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: nipperl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Gasconade County

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Gasconade County

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meledy Sullivan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: meledysullivan@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Gasconade County

Tanner Adkins

Tanner Adkins
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: tadkins@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Janet Braun

Janet Braun
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: braunja@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

John Langdon

John Langdon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-729-3537   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: jmlangdon@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Alex Reichert

Alex Reichert
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-875-7450   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: reicherta@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu