Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Franklin County

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Franklin County

Angela Ernst

Angela Ernst
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: ernstaj@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
Phone: 573-882-1221   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: hurstj@health.missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Franklin County

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: McClainWE@missouri.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

Mary A. Shaw

Mary A. Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: shawma@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Franklin County

No photo available

Bob Buxton
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: buxtonre@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu