Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Franklin County

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Franklin County

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dave Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONDADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: 660-216-1749   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

Jamie Merritt

Jamie Merritt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: MerrittJM@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Jenny Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Franklin County

No photo available

Alesha Bardot
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: bardota@missouri.edu

Billie Jo Schroeder

Billie Jo Schroeder
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: schroederb@missouri.edu

Mary Shaw

Mary Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: shawma@missouri.edu

Also serving Franklin County

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Letitia K. Johnson

Letitia K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Maude Kelly

Maude Kelly
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, WASHINGTON COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: KellyME@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu