FNEP
Family Nutrition
Education Programs
Nutrition and life skills for Missouri families
FNEP HOME
ABOUT FNEP
ADMINISTRATION
STAFF DIRECTORY
REPORTS
TEACHING
PUBLICATIONS
MARKETING
STAFF TRAINING
EVALUATION
FOOD SAFETY
LINKS
NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES
HES EXTENSION

 

Southeast Region

FNEP Project Director
Linda Jean Morgan
FNEP Project Director
Stoddard County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
morganlj@missouri.edu
Linda Morgan
FNEP Program Manager
Kim Williams-Dunbar
FNEP Program Manager
Stoddard County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
williamsdunbark@missouri.edu
Kim Williams-Dunbar
FNEP Nutrition Educators
Laura Barks
Nutrition Program Assistant
Wayne County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
barksl@missouri.edu
Laura Barks
Dorothy Blissett
Education Assistant III
Scott County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
BlissettD@missouri.edu
Dorothy Blissett
Michelle Boillot
Nutrition Program Assistant
Madison County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
boillotm@missouri.edu
Michelle Boillot
Nancy Burns
Nutrition Program Assistant
Reynolds County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
burnsn@missouri.edu
Nancy Burns
Estrella Carmona
Nutrition Program Assistant
Perry County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7710
Fax: 573-614-7337
carmonae@missouri.edu
Estrella Carmona
Paula Cates
Nutrition Program Assistant
Mississippi County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
catesp@missouri.edu
Paula Cates
Barbara Ann Cleaves
Education Assistant III
Mississippi County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
CleavesB@missouri.edu
Barbara Ann Cleaves
Fonda Green
Nutrition Program Assistant
Pemiscot County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
Greenfr@missouri.edu
Fonda Green
Loretta Jeanie Huey
Nutrition Program Assistant
Stoddard County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
hueyl@missouri.edu
Loretta Jeanie Huey
Mary Ann Knight
Nutrition Program Assistant
Cape Girardeau County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
knightmh@missouri.edu
Mary Ann Knight
Daisy Lance
Nutrition Program Assistant
Butler County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
lanced@missouri.edu
Daisy Lance
Nan Macklin
Nutrition Program Assistant
Pemiscot County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
macklinn@missouri.edu
Nan Macklin
Jennifer Paes
Nutrition Program Assistant
Ripley County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
paesj@missouri.edu
Jennifer Paes
Vickie Seiler
Nutrition Program Assistant
Bollinger County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
seilerv@missouri.edu
Vickie Seiler
Brandi Sutherland
Nutrition Program Associate
Oregon County MU Extension Center
P.O. Box 97
Alton, MO 65606
Phone: 417-778-7490
Fax: 417-778-7049
sutherlandb@missouri.edu
Brandi Sutherland
Sharon Sutherland
Nutrition Program Assistant
Dunklin County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
maddens@missouri.edu
Sharon Sutherland
Lavonda Swindle
Education Assistant III
Dunklin County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
SwindleL@missouri.edu
Lavonda Swindle
Teresa Tipler
Nutrition Program Assistant
Scott County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
Tiplert@missouri.edu
Teresa Tipler
Marie Waller
Education Assistant I
New Madrid County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
WallerMI@missouri.edu
Marie Waller
Sandra Williford
Program Associate
Stoddard County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
willifords@missouri.edu
Sandra Williford
Kelly Younger
Nutrition Program Associate
Shannon County MU Extension Center
c/o Texas County MU Extension Center
1418 S. Sam Houston Blvd.
Houston, MO 65483
Phone: 417-967-4545
Fax: 417-967-4707
youngerk@missouri.edu
Kelly Younger
Support Staff
Sandra Layton
Office Support II
Stoddard County MU Extension Center
1723 West Business Hwy 60, Suite 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
laytons@missouri.edu
Sandra Layton
Della Underwood
Administrative Assistant
Carter County MU Extension Center
1002 Broadway, P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
underwoodde@missouri.edu
Della Underwood

 

 

Northwest

Northeast

Urban West

Urban East

West Central

East Central

Southwest

Southeast

State

Regions Map

 

Family Nutrition Education Programs, University of Missouri
1205 University Avenue, Suite 300, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573.882.9760  Fax: 573.884.5449

Outreach & Extension

HES Extension Site Manager
exthesweb@missouri.edu
last updated: 05/29/2009
Copyright  ADA Equal Opportunity