Other Missouri leadership programs

Agricultural Leadership of Tomorrow
Kristin Perry, Executive Director
573-324-6538
ALOT@onemain.com

Centurions Leadership Program, Kansas City
30 West Pershing Road, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64108-2423
816-221-2424

FOCUS St. Louis
815 Olive Street, Suite 110
St. Louis, MO 63101-1509
314-622-1250
info@focus-stl.org

Greater Ozarks Leadership Development (GOLD)
Gail Melgren, Program Coordinator
417-836-6660
877-678-2005
gmelgren@missouri.state.edu

Greater Missouri Leadership Challenge
Shelley Simon, Executive Director
314-719-6561
ssimon@greatermo.org

Kansas City Tomorrow Alumni Association
P.O. Box 23758
Shawnee Mission, KS 66283
913-851-1562

Kirksville Leadership Institute
Kirksville Area Chamber of Commerce
Sandra Williams
Lesa Kerlin
304 S. Franklin, P O Box 251
Kirksville, MO  63501-3581
660-665-3766

L.E.A.D. Independence
Independence Chamber of Commerce
210 West Truman Road
P.O. Box 1077
Independence MO 64051
816-252-4745
info@independencechamber.org

Leadership Callaway, Fulton
Kingdom of Callaway Chamber of Commerce
800-257-3554
nancycoc@sbcglobal.net

Leadership Chesterfield
Chesterfield Chamber of Commerce
101 Chesterfield Business Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Leadership Columbia
Victoria Brees, Director
Program Development
573-874-1132
vbrees@columbiamochamber.com   

Leadership Jefferson City
Kathleen Kersting
573-638-3589
kathleenkersting@jcchamber.org

Leadership Lee's Summit
Chrissy Symes
816-524-2424
csymes@lschamber.com

Leadership Missouri
Ann Kleffner, Director
573-634-3511
akleffner@mochamber.com

Leadership Springfield
Kim Everest, Administrative Coordinator
412-862-5567
kim@springfieldchamber.com

Vision St. Charles County Leadership
P.O. Box 1104
St. Peters, MO 63376