State officers for 2015-16

Andrew Zumwalt
Andrew Zumwalt, President
Assistant Extension Professor and Associate State Specialist for Financial Planning
162 Stanley Hall
Columbia, M) 65211
Phone: 573-884-1690 Fax: 573-884-5768

Kathryn Macomber

Kathy Macomber - President elect
Assistant Extension Professional, Community Development Specialist, CPD Barton County
801 East 12th Street
Lamar, MO 64759
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125

Joseph Koenen
Joe Koenen, Treasurer
Putnam County Extension Center, Courthouse Room 104, Unionville, MO 63565
Phone:  660-947-2705, Fax:  660-947-3700
Nellie J Lamers
Nellie Lamers, Secretary
Family Financial Education Specialist and CPD Christian County 
122 Felkins Ave
P.O. Box 598
Forsyth, MO 65653
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Todd Lorenz
Todd Lorenz, Annalist
Extension Professional, Horticulture and Agriculture Specialist, CPD Cooper County
510 Jackson Rd
Suite A
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone: 660-882-5661
Fax: 660-882-5662


Meridith Berry
Meridith Berry, Past President
Grundy County MU Extension Center
700 Main St, Suite 2,Courthouse 1st Floor
Trenton, MO 64683
Phone: 660-359-4040 Fax: 660-359-5643
Mary Leuci, Immediate Past President
232 Gentry Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-2937, Fax: 573-884-5127