Epsilon Sigma Phi

2011 photos

photo: Officer installation

2011-2012 Officer Installation
Mark Stillwell (right) swears in the 2011-2012 officers (left to right): Joe Koenen, treasurer; Rhonda Gibler, secretary; Johanna Reed Adams, past-president, Julie Middleton, president-elect; and Karma Metzgar, president. Not pictured: Janet LaFon, annalist.

photo: Annual meeting

Annual meeting
ESP members at the annual meeting held at the Windermere Conference Center, Roach, Mo.

photo: Johanna Reed Adams

Annual meeting
Johanna Reed Adams, 2010-11 ESP president, presides at the business meeting.

photo: New members

New member induction
David Hill (left) inducts new members Tim Baker, Kandace Fisher, Kathy Macomber, Vivian Mason, Sarah Traub and Lynda Zimmerman. New members not present are Sarah Hultine Massengale, Kara Lubischer and Jessica Trussell.