East Central Missouri Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




East Central Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
E-mail: alfredc@missouri.edu

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, AND CPD PULASKI COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
E-mail: andersonela@missouri.edu

Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: MasonV@missouri.edu

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: arroyop@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, AND CPD MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
E-mail: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: BolteK@missouri.edu

Karen Branstetter

Karen Branstetter
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST - CRAWFORD COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: BranstetterK@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: colliganj@missouri.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: smithheather@missouri.edu

Emily Marie Crowe

Emily Marie Crowe
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, MONTGOMERY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: cullomk@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Dale Davis

Dale Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - WARREN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: DavisDal@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
E-mail: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Kathy  Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
E-mail: DothageM@missouri.edu

Melissa DuBois

Melissa DuBois
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: DuBoisM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Heather Eoff

Heather Eoff
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: eoffh@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Deanna S Graham

Deanna S Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
E-mail: abneyd@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Joyce Harris

Joyce Harris
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
E-mail: HarrisJoyce@missouri.edu

Pam  Heimericks

Pam Heimericks
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, CALLAWAY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: heimericksp@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-442-3559   Fax: 573-422-3269
E-mail: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONDADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Richard Hoormann

Richard Hoormann
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROG DIR. DENT COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: hultines@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: 660-216-1749   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
E-mail: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MILLER CNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
E-mail: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: lachancea@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: LarkinL@missouri.edu

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CRAWFORD COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: McClainWE@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, PHELPS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
E-mail: mechamk@missouri.edu

Chris Merritt

Chris Merritt
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: merrittc@missouri.edu

Jamie Merritt

Jamie Merritt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: MerrittJM@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: quinnja@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPORT COORDINATOR, FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165
E-mail: raafd@missouri.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY AND CPD WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LINCOLN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Wayne  Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, DENT CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
PROGRAM / PROJECT COORDINATOR II
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: sheltontt@mst.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Christa Spindler

Christa Spindler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CRAWFORD COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: spindlerc@missouri.edu

Lori J Stoll

Lori J Stoll
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: stolllj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Strassner
DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Phone: 573-341-6725   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: kdstrass@mst.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: wallachv@missouri.edu

Robert Wilkerson

Robert Wilkerson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
E-mail: rcw5yb@umsl.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: woffords@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in East Central Regional Office, MU Extension

No photo available

Mike Bottom
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: kneedeepfarms@gmail.com

No photo available

Dolores Howard
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: tripleh6164@att.net

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 314-516-5184   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: MillerRT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel Smith
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: nslawyer@juno.com

East Central region Regional Office
1811 Highway 50 East
P.O. Box 559
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-2301
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: ecrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: