East Central Missouri Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




East Central Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

No photo available

Deena Aaron
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: aarond@mst.edu

Tanner Adkins

Tanner Adkins
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: tadkins@missouri.edu

Kayce Amsden

Kayce Amsden
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: amsdenk@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
E-mail: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Carey  Benne

Carey Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: bennecb@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: BolteK@missouri.edu

Janet Braun

Janet Braun
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
E-mail: braunja@missouri.edu

Rachel Buenemann

Rachel Buenemann
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
E-mail: rachelbuenemann@missouri.edu

Gatlin Bunton

Gatlin Bunton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: buntong@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
E-mail: ecarmona@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: cullomk@missouri.edu

Jean M.  Day

Jean M. Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-736-2119
E-mail: dayjm@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-437-2270
E-mail: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Cynthia Duckworth

Cynthia Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: cmduckworth@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Angela Ernst

Angela Ernst
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: ernstaj@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Flotte

Elizabeth Flotte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: ecflotte@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-437-2270
E-mail: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-736-2119
E-mail: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: hallty@missouri.edu

JoLynn Hambach

JoLynn Hambach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: hambachj@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
E-mail: havenss@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-422-3559   Fax: 573-422-3269
E-mail: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5141
E-mail: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
E-mail: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: hubercd@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: hultines@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

Kate  Kammler

Kate Kammler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
E-mail: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
E-mail: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

Russell Knobeloch

Russell Knobeloch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
E-mail: knobelochr@missouri.edu

John Langdon

John Langdon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-729-3537   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: jmlangdon@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-736-2119
E-mail: leiferj@missouri.edu

Kelsie Lineback

Kelsie Lineback
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
E-mail: kelsie.lineback@missouri.edu

Lydia Nipper

Lydia Nipper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: lrnpn7@umsystem.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 573-437-2270
E-mail: raafd@missouri.edu

Allison Rieke

Allison Rieke
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-897-3648
E-mail: acrieke@missouri.edu

Sarah Rohrbach

Sarah Rohrbach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: rohrbachs@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Travin  Shelton

Travin Shelton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-458-6264
E-mail: sheltontt@mst.edu

Diane Temmen

Diane Temmen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: temmend@missouri.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: wallachv@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: eoffh@missouri.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: woffords@missouri.edu

Emily Wright

Emily Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: embates@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

East Central region Regional Office
900 Innovation Drive #206
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 660-383-1633
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: ecrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: