Election results

Those elected for Western District #1 are: Sandy Hylton, Ava, MO

Those elected for Eastern District #2 are: Robert Lozano, Mansfield, MO

                                                                     Laura Stillings, Ava, MO

                                                                     Jamie Dry, Squires, MO 

Vote online here

Extension council election ballot


Candidate biographies

Western District #1 — Benton, Buchanan, Findley, Lincoln, Spencer, and Washington Townships (PDF)

Eastern District #2 — Boone, Brown, Brush Creek, Bryan, Cass, Champion, Clay, Clinton, Jackson, McKinley, McMurtrey, Miller, Richland, Walls, and Wood Townships (PDF)

Location and council information

Map of Election Districts (PDF)

Driving directions to Douglas County Extension Center in Ava, Mo.

History of University of Missouri Extension

Council Manual

Extension Council Leadership Training

Current extension council members