Locations

Search offices/addresses      

Download CSV files of all people, offices or CPDs                                               Find people

 

West Central Regional Office, MU Extension
908 N. 2nd
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-383-1633
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: wcrd@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/wcregion

MU Extension in Bates County
Courthouse, 1 N. Delaware
Butler, MO 64730
Phone: 660-679-4167
Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: Batesco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/bates

MU Extension in Benton County
1623 Commercial Street
PO Box 969
Warsaw, MO 65355
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: Bentonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/benton

MU Extension in Camden County
44 Roofener Street
PO Box 1405
Camdenton, MO 65020
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: camdenco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/camden

MU Extension in Cass County
201 West Wall St
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: 816-380-8460
Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: Cassco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/cass

MU Extension in Cedar County
113 South St.
Stockton, MO 65785
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: Cedarco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/cedar

MU Extension in Cooper County
510 Jackson Road
Suite A
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone: 660-882-5661
Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: Cooperco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/cooper

MU Extension in Dallas County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 1070
Buffalo, MO 65622
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: dallasco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/dallas

MU Extension in Henry County
100 W. Franklin, Courthouse Basement, Room 16
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-885-5556
Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: Henryco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/henry

MU Extension in Hickory County
203 Cedar Street
Hermitage, MO 65668
Phone: 417-745-6767
Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: hickoryco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/hickory

MU Extension in Johnson County
135 W. Market
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-3193
Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: Johnsonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/johnson

MU Extension in Laclede County
186-D N. Adams Ave
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-7126
Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lacledeco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/laclede

MU Extension in Morgan County
100 E Newton St., 4th Floor
Versailles, MO 65084
Phone: 573-378-5358
Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: Morganco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/morgan

MU Extension in Pettis County
1012A Thompson Blvd.
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-827-0591
Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: Pettisco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/pettis

MU Extension in Polk County
110 E Jefferson
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 417-326-4916
Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: Polkco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/polk

MU Extension in St. Clair County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 523
Osceola, MO 64776
Phone: 417-646-2419
Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: stclairco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/stclair

MU Extension in Vernon County
Courthouse, Ground Floor
Nevada, MO 64772
Phone: 417-448-2560
Fax: 417-448-2562
Email: Vernonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/vernon

Northwest regionWest central regionSouthwest regionUrban counties, westNortheast regionEast central regionUrban counties, eastSoutheast regionVernonSt. ClairHenryJohnsonBatesCassPettisBentonCedarDallasCooperMorganMoniteauCamdenLacledeHickoryPolk