Locations

Search offices/addresses      

Download CSV files of all people, offices or CPDs                                               Find people

 

Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension
RDI Bldg., Suite 200
3003 E. Chestnut Expwy.
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-865-0707
Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: swrd@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/swregion

Council Relations, MU Extension
PO Box 718
Reed Spring, MO 65737
Phone: 417-337-0605

MU Extension in Barry County
700 Main, Suite 4
Cassville, MO 65625
Phone: 417-847-3161
Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: Barryco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/barry

MU Extension in Barton County
801 East 12th Street
Lamar, MO 64759
Phone: 417-682-3579
Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: Bartonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/barton

MU Extension in Christian County
105 North 2nd Street
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: christianco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/christian

MU Extension in Dade County
2 N. Main Street
Greenfield, MO 65661
Phone: 417-637-2112
Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: dadeco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/dade

MU Extension in Douglas County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 668
Ava, MO 65608
Phone: 417-683-4409
Fax: 417-683-6105
Email: douglasco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/douglas

MU Extension in Greene County
2400 S. Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-881-8909
Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: greeneco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/greene

MU Extension in Greene County - Annex
2160 W. Chesterfield Blvd.
Suite F200
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-866-2059
Fax: 417-886-2257
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/greene

MU Extension in Howell County
1376 Bill Virdon Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: 417-256-2391
Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: howellco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/howell

MU Extension in Jasper County
Courthouse Basement
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: 417-358-2158
Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: Jasperco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/jasper

MU Extension in Lawrence County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 388
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: Lawrenceco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/lawrence

MU Extension in McDonald County
P.O. Box 336
306 E. Harmon
Pineville, MO 64856
Phone: 417-223-4775
Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: Mcdonaldco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/mcdonald

MU Extension in Newton County
18728 Hwy 59
Neosho, MO 64850
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: Newtonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/newton

MU Extension in Ozark County
526 3rd Street
P.O. Box 187
Gainesville, MO 65655
Phone: 417-679-3525
Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: ozarkco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/ozark

MU Extension in Stone County
108 E 4th Street Courthouse 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 345
Galena, MO 65656
Phone: 417-357-6812
Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: Stoneco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/stone

MU Extension in Taney County
122 Felkins Ave
P.O. Box 598
Forsyth, MO 65653
Phone: 417-546-4431
Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: Taneyco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/taney

MU Extension in Texas County
114 West Main Street
Suite 2
Houston, MO 65483
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: Texasco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/texas

MU Extension in Webster County
800 S. Marshall St.
Marshfield, MO 65706
Phone: 417-859-2044
Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: Websterco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/webster

MU Extension in Wright County
9740 Red Spring Road
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
Phone: 417-547-7545
Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: Wrightco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/wright

Southwest Research Center, MU
14548 Hwy H
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Phone: 417-466-2148
Fax: 417-466-2109

Northwest regionWest central regionSouthwest regionUrban counties, westNortheast regionEast central regionUrban counties, eastSoutheast regionBartonJasperNewtonMcDonaldDadeLawrenceBarryGreeneWebsterStoneTaneyChristianDouglasOzarkWrightTexasHowell