Locations

Search offices/addresses      

Download CSV files of all people, offices or CPDs                                               Find people

 

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension
706 S. Woodbine Rd., Suite A
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-6064
Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: nwrd@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/nwregion

MU Extension in Andrew County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 32
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-324-3147
Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: Andrewco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/andrew

MU Extension in Atchison County
201 Highway 136 East
Rock Port, MO 64482
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: Atchisonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/atchison

MU Extension in Buchanan County
4125 Mitchell Ave.
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-1691
Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: Buchananco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/buchanan

MU Extension in Carroll County
111 N. Mason
Carrollton, MO 64633
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: Carrollco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/carroll

MU Extension in Clinton County
101 S. Main
PO Box 294
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: 816-539-3765
Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: Clintonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/clinton

MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties
102 N. Main St Ste 1
Gallatin, MO 64640-1170
Phone: 660-663-3232
Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: daviessco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/daviess

MU Extension in DeKalb County
PO Box 218
Maysville, MO 64469
Phone: 816-279-1691
Email: Dekalbco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/dekalb

MU Extension in Gentry County
1109 S Birch St
Albany, MO 64402
Phone: 660-726-5610
Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: gentryco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/gentry

MU Extension in Grundy County
700 Main, Courthouse, 1st Floor
Trenton, MO 64683
Phone: 660-359-4040
Fax: 660-339-7637
Email: Grundyco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/grundy

MU Extension in Harrison County
1505 Main Street
Courthouse Basement
Bethany, MO 64424
Phone: 660-425-6434
Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: Harrisonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/harrison

MU Extension in Holt County
101 E. Missouri St.
P.O. Box 407
Oregon, MO 64473
Phone: 660-446-3724
Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: Holtco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/holt

MU Extension in Lafayette County
14 E. 19th St., Suite 102
Higginsville, MO 64037
Phone: 660-584-3658
Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: Lafayetteco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/lafayette

MU Extension in Livingston County
2881 Grand Drive
Suite 2
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: 660-646-0811
Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: Livingstonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/livingston

MU Extension in Mercer County
102 South Broadway, Courthouse Annex
Princeton, MO 64673
Phone: 660-748-3315
Fax: 660-748-3180
Email: mercerco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/mercer

MU Extension in Nodaway County
Administration Center
403 N Market, Room 308
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660-582-8101
Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: Nodawayco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/nodaway

MU Extension in Ray County
1015 West Royle Street
PO Box 204
Richmond, MO 64085
Phone: 816-776-6961
Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: rayco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/ray

MU Extension in Saline County
353 S. Lafayette
Marshall, MO 65340
Phone: 660-886-6908
Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: Salineco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/saline

MU Extension in Worth County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 219
Grant City, MO 64456
Phone: 660-564-3363
Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: Worthco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/worth

Northwest FNEP
318 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-7265

Northwest Region Family Nutrition Education Programs Office, MU Extension
401 E Grand Ave
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-7009

Northwest regionWest central regionSouthwest regionUrban counties, westNortheast regionEast central regionUrban counties, eastSoutheast regionMercerGrundyLivingstonHarrisonDaviessCaldwellClintonDekalbGentryWorthBuchananAndrewNodawayAtchisonHoltRayLafayetteCarrollSaline