Locations

Search offices/addresses      

Download CSV files of all people, offices or CPDs                                               Find people

 

Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension
University of Missouri
109 Whitten Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Email: nerd@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/neregion

MU Extension in Adair County
503 E. Northtown Road
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: 660-665-9866
Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: Adairco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/adair

MU Extension in Audrain County
101 N. Jefferson, Courthouse, Room 304
Mexico, MO 65265
Phone: 573-581-3231
Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: Audrainco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/audrain

MU Extension in Boone County
1012 N. Highway UU
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573-445-9792
Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: Booneco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/boone

MU Extension in Chariton County
306 South Cherry, Courthouse
Keytesville, MO 65261
Phone: 660-288-3239
Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: Charitonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/chariton

MU Extension in Clark County
111 E. Court St.
Suite 10
Kahoka, MO 63445
Phone: 660-727-3339
Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: Clarkco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/clark

MU Extension in Howard County
600 W Morrison
Ste 17
Fayette, MO 65248
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: howardco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/howard

MU Extension in Knox County
110 North 4th Street
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-397-2179
Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: Knoxco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/knox

MU Extension in Lewis County
PO Box 68
104 E. Jefferson St.
Monticello, MO 63457
Phone: 573-767-5273
Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: Lewisco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/lewis

MU Extension in Linn County
PO Box 81
109 North High St., Courthouse Annex
Linneus, MO 64653
Phone: 660-895-5123
Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: Linnco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/linn

MU Extension in Macon County
404 N. Missouri
Suites AB,
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: 660-385-2173
Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: maconco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/macon

MU Extension in Marion County
100 S. Main St, STE 201
Palmyra, MO 63461
Phone: 573-769-2177
Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: Marionco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/marion

MU Extension in Monroe County
208 North Main
Paris, MO 65275
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: Monroeco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/monroe

MU Extension in Pike County
115 W. Main, Courthouse
Bowling Green, MO 63334
Phone: 573-324-5464
Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: Pikeco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/pike

MU Extension in Putnam County
1601 Main St., Courthouse, Room 104
Unionville, MO 63565
Phone: 660-947-2705
Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: Putnamco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/putnam

MU Extension in Ralls County
PO Box 540
311 South Main, Courthouse
New London, MO 63459
Phone: 573-985-3911
Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: rallsco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/ralls

MU Extension in Randolph County
509 W. Reed Street
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: Randolphco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/randolph

MU Extension in Schuyler County
PO Box 310
110 W. Washington, Courthouse
Lancaster, MO 63548
Phone: 660-457-3469
Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: Schuylerco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/schuyler

MU Extension in Scotland County
117 South Market, Room 105
Memphis, MO 63555
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: Scotlandco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/scotland

MU Extension in Shelby County
PO Box 230
106 E 3rd St.
Shelbyville, MO 63469
Phone: 573-633-2640
Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: Shelbyco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/shelby

MU Extension in Sullivan County
109 N. Main, Suite 30
Courthouse, 3rd Floor
Milan, MO 63556
Phone: 660-265-4541
Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: Sullivanco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/sullivan

Northeast Region Family Nutrition Education Programs Office, MU Extension
400 S. Main Street
Suite 2600
Palmyra, MO 63461
Phone: 573-769-2071

Northwest regionWest central regionSouthwest regionUrban counties, westNortheast regionEast central regionUrban counties, eastSoutheast regionClarkLewisMarionRallsPikeScotlandKnoxShelbyMonroeRandolphMaconAdairSchuylerPutnamSullivanLinnCharitonHowardBooneAudrain