Locations

Search offices/addresses      

Download CSV files of all people, offices or CPDs                                               Find people

 

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension
1811 Highway 50 East
P.O. Box 559
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-2301
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: ecrd@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/ecregion

East Central Region Family Nutrition Education Program Office, MU Extension
1106 West Highway 28
Owensville, MO 65066
Phone: 573-437-2270

Missouri University of Science and Technology SBTDC
900 Innovation Drive
Suite 145
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-341-4690
Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: ecodevo@mst.edu
Website: http://ecodevo.mst.edu/info/ceoessbtdc/

MU Extension in Callaway County
5803 County Road 302
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: 573-642-0755
Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: Callawayco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/callaway

MU Extension in Cole County
2436 Tanner Bridge Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-2824
Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: Coleco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/cole

MU Extension in Crawford County
302 Water Street
PO Box 190
Steelville, MO 65565
Phone: 573-775-2135
Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: Crawfordco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/crawford

MU Extension in Dent County
Judicial Building, 112 E. 5th Street
Suite 4
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573-729-3196
Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: Dentco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/dent

MU Extension in Franklin County
116 West Main Street
Union, MO 63084
Phone: 636-583-5141
Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: Franklinco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/franklin

MU Extension in Gasconade County
1106 West Hwy 28
Owensville, MO 65066
Phone: 573-437-2165
Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: gasconadeco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/gasconade

MU Extension in Lincoln County
880 W. College
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: 636-528-4613
Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: Lincolnco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/lincoln

MU Extension in Maries County
P.O. Box 116
Vienna, MO 65582
Phone: 573-422-3359
Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: Mariesco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/maries

MU Extension in Miller County
134 Second Street
Tuscumbia, MO 65082
Phone: 573-369-2394
Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: Millerco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/miller

MU Extension in Montgomery County
310 Salisbury, Suite E
Montgomery City, MO 63361
Phone: 573-564-3733
Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: Montgomeryco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/montgomery

MU Extension in Osage County
205 East Main Street
PO Box 795
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: Osageco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/osage

MU Extension in Phelps County
Courthouse, 200 N. Main
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-458-6260
Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: Phelpsco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/phelps

MU Extension in Pulaski County
403 School Street
Suite 1
Waynesville, MO 65583
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: Pulaskico@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/pulaski

MU Extension in St. Francois County
1 W. Liberty, Suite 101
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: 573-756-4539
Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: stfrancoisco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/stfrancois

MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County
255 Market St., County Services Building
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Phone: 573-883-3548
Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: Stegenevieveco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/stegenevieve

MU Extension in Warren County
107 W. Walton
Warrenton, MO 63383
Phone: 636-456-3444
Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: Warrenco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/warren

MU Extension in Washington County
113 N. Missouri Street
Potosi, MO 63664
Phone: 573-438-2671
Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: Washingtonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/washington

Northwest regionWest central regionSouthwest regionUrban counties, westNortheast regionEast central regionUrban counties, eastSoutheast regionMontgomeryLincolnWarrenCallawayFranklinColeWashingtonSt. FrancoisSte. GenevieveMillerPulaskiOsageMariesGasconadePhelpsDentCrawford