Locations

Search offices/addresses      

Download CSV files of all people, offices or CPDs                                               Find people

 

Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/seregion

Delta Center Soil Lab, MU
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Drstl@missouri.edu
Website: http://aes.missouri.edu/delta/index.stm

Dexter Family Nutrition Education Programs Office, MU Extension
1723 W. Business 60
Ste 3
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: 573-614-7110
Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: Fnep@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/fnep/

MU Extension in Bollinger County
302 Union Street
PO Box 19
Marble Hill, MO 63764
Phone: 573-238-2420
Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: Bollingerco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/bollinger

MU Extension in Butler County
614 Lindsay
Suite 3
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: 573-686-8064
Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: Butlerco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/butler

MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County
684 W Jackson Trail
PO Box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3581
Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: Capeco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/capegirardeau

MU Extension in Carter County
1002 Broadway, P.O. Box 459
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: 573-323-4418
Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: Carterco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/carter

MU Extension in Dunklin County
233 North Main Street
PO Box 160
Kennett, MO 63857
Phone: 573-888-4722
Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: Dunklinco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/dunklin

MU Extension in Iron County
Courthouse, 250 S. Main
Ironton, MO 63650
Phone: 573-546-7515
Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: Ironco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/iron

MU Extension in Madison County
137 West Main
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: 573-783-3303
Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: Madisonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/madison

MU Extension in Mississippi County
109 N. First St.
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: 573-683-6129
Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: Mississippico@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/mississippi

MU Extension in New Madrid County
420 Mott Street
New Madrid, MO 63869
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: Newmadridco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/newmadrid

MU Extension in Oregon County
Courthouse, P.O. Box 97
Alton, MO 65606
Phone: 417-778-7490
Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: Oregonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/oregon

MU Extension in Pemiscot County
111 East 3rd Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: 573-333-0258
Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: Pemiscotco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/pemiscot

MU Extension in Perry County
321 N. Main, Suite 1
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: 573-547-4505
Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: Perryco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/perry

MU Extension in Reynolds County
2319 Green Street
P.O. Box 33
Centerville, MO 63633
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: Reynoldsco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/reynolds

MU Extension in Ripley County
100 Courthouse Square
Suite 7
Doniphan, MO 63935
Phone: 573-996-2921
Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: Ripleyco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/ripley

MU Extension in Scott County
6458 State Hwy 77, P.O. Box 187
Benton, MO 63736
Phone: 573-545-3516
Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: Scottco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/scott

MU Extension in Shannon County
14923 Old West Eminence Rd
P.O. Box 337
Eminence, MO 65466
Phone: 573-226-3268
Email: Shannonco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/shannon

MU Extension in Stoddard County
316 South Prairie, P.O. Box 169
Bloomfield, MO 63825
Phone: 573-568-3344
Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: Stoddardco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/stoddard

MU Extension in Wayne County
P.O. Box 200
Greenville, MO 63944
Phone: 5732245600ext8
Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: Wayneco@missouri.edu
Website: http://extension.missouri.edu/wayne

Northwest regionWest central regionSouthwest regionUrban counties, westNortheast regionEast central regionUrban counties, eastSoutheast regionPerryReynoldsIronMadisonCarterWayneBollingerCape GirardeauButlerStoddardScottMississippiNew MadridDunklinPemiscotShannonOregon